Wow, I thought I am the last few to take exams... u are later then me dude.... so where u studying at???Originally posted by HKS_rb26dett:pple agreee or disagree?
feelin bored..haha...2 weeks to exams..arghh

hehe, urs modified leh. somemore ferraris are NA. how long can ur HKS engine tahan sustained boost against a ferrari before the engine blows?Originally posted by HKS_rb26dett:im studyin in perth....ferraris?
i believe my car should be able to give them a run for their money..haha![]()
brrr.... gonna buy some amulet to keep them away.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:In japan their tp is driving skylines...so there are king there...but in SG no matter wat....skyline aint king of the road coz tp are...cannot chase nvm...go close abit...take no. down...liao the skyline collapse like the skyline of twin tower wahahaha....if skyline speed he see tp sure he slow down...why???? TP still rule the road...no one can beat that M5 spec equipped highway patrol...nor the "white ghost" on motorbikes....
...and nissan sunny...Originally posted by AE86tofu:Aiyah...the king of the Rd in singapore is toyota corolla lar.....![]()
Italian TP even more tekong .... they haf the Lamorgini Gallardo... can't beat dat manOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:In japan their tp is driving skylines...so there are king there...but in SG no matter wat....skyline aint king of the road coz tp are...cannot chase nvm...go close abit...take no. down...liao the skyline collapse like the skyline of twin tower wahahaha....if skyline speed he see tp sure he slow down...why???? TP still rule the road...no one can beat that M5 spec equipped highway patrol...nor the "white ghost" on motorbikes....

Originally posted by ditzy:![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:R33 from WA. Minimum 600hp from each wheel and street legal.
You should. You're in Perth.Originally posted by HKS_rb26dett:hrmm....i think i saw tis skyline at Bentley garage b4
got toyota corolla,mazda 323,mitsubitshi lance but dunno y not honda civicOriginally posted by AE86tofu:Aiyah...the king of the Rd in singapore is toyota corolla lar.....![]()
ya man...i sae tis video clip of maclaren vs a souped up supra...Originally posted by Lambo:this is the real kingthe mclarens