wah u really v sadistic horOriginally posted by ceecookie:ah just bang him lor
and then go over him to finish him
and if blood and other parts of body dirty ur windscreen just window-wash
Originally posted by digicharat:kan ni na bu chao chee bai!!!
just now this farking stupid idiotic bastard son of a b!tch on a scooter suddenly cut into my lane when i was making a filter lane out. ccb... ALLLLmost knock him.
ni na bei cheeee bai!!!
knn u wanna die? by all means go ahead. there are so many trees and lamp poles arounds go knock into them la. pls do the world a favour and dun drag anyone else with u.
Originally posted by digicharat:kan ni na bu chao chee bai!!!
just now this farking stupid idiotic bastard son of a b!tch on a scooter suddenly cut into my lane when i was making a filter lane out. ccb... ALLLLmost knock him.
ni na bei cheeee bai!!!
knn u wanna die? by all means go ahead. there are so many trees and lamp poles arounds go knock into them la. pls do the world a favour and dun drag anyone else with u.
AGREED!!! coz i also live in bedok. and use that slip road often too. i know how u feel.Originally posted by LH83:Think that's bad? I was on the PIE, trying to exti at Bedok, but there's this idiot motorcyclist, hogging the entire left lane... Going at 50km/h... He was right in the middle of the lane!! Can't even overtake cos still got cars on the other lanes... so the whole lane got held up while this bugger takes his own sweet time to enter the sliproad... then can overtake... cos it's 2 lanes... knn... makes you feel like wanting to knock him down on purpose...
Then u must do this:Originally posted by LH83:Think that's bad? I was on the PIE, trying to exti at Bedok, but there's this idiot motorcyclist, hogging the entire left lane... Going at 50km/h... He was right in the middle of the lane!! Can't even overtake cos still got cars on the other lanes... so the whole lane got held up while this bugger takes his own sweet time to enter the sliproad... then can overtake... cos it's 2 lanes... knn... makes you feel like wanting to knock him down on purpose...
SEEMS LIKE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEVER CHECK YOUR BLIND SPOT BEFORE FILTERING.Originally posted by digicharat:kan ni na bu chao chee bai!!!
ni na bei cheeee bai!!!
And don't ever turn 2gether wif a fast turning motorcycle..... if not the results will be disatrous when he loses control and bang onto ur car....Originally posted by johncooper:errrmmm .... why don't you guys try sounding your horn?
it is actually not advisable to tail a motorbike, if he suddenly jam his brake and you are tailing him ... he goes right under your bonnet ... then the situation will be quite ugly ....
well if he go under the bonnet leave him be and let the weight of the car and hopefully,the additional weight of the passengers will crush the biker,bike and allOriginally posted by johncooper:errrmmm .... why don't you guys try sounding your horn?
it is actually not advisable to tail a motorbike, if he suddenly jam his brake and you are tailing him ... he goes right under your bonnet ... then the situation will be quite ugly ....
dude, i checkedOriginally posted by Evil Clown:SEEMS LIKE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEVER CHECK YOUR BLIND SPOT BEFORE FILTERING.