okie ... did not receive ur number but i pm u my number liaoOriginally posted by Praetorian111:I will be at the city area.... can u PM me ur number??![]()
I think i PM u mine liao rite?? u got it?
from the numbers of tickets now ... shld be $9.00 after discountOriginally posted by bismarck:so waht is the discounted price ?
then u come to the meetup lorOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:I got no hp...
How 2 send money 2 you?
okieOriginally posted by Car84:I tink u should suggest a few place and let all of the ppl decide![]()
*speechless*Originally posted by dotsg:okie
1. marina south
2. kallang mac
3. selegie kopitiam
4. OG S-11
WAH! all tiong car places......dot,i getting 4 tickets....can transfer $ into ur bank a/c ornot?cause these places only marina south i noe how 2 go.....den i staying at west alsoOriginally posted by dotsg:okie
1. marina south
2. kallang mac
3. selegie kopitiam
4. OG S-11
it not really tiong car places .. this are places where got more parking space mah except for S11 which is in central ....Originally posted by Ek9LoVeR-:WAH! all tiong car places......dot,i getting 4 tickets....can transfer $ into ur bank a/c ornot?cause these places only marina south i noe how 2 go.....den i staying at west also
is your nick refering to me ??? if so ... pls note that i am not in any ways involved in the sale of tickets by dotsg ...Originally posted by bismarck:heng or nick. i can meet u after monday, which is my paper lah.
so ok?