huh? dun quite understand you qnsOriginally posted by HENG@:any packages for cars which has the power, and could really use one instead of cars like civic, sunny n corolla?
any package for an EVO7 series engine?Originally posted by zippyalex:huh? dun quite understand you qns
Oh. yes, i have . package is actually for filter and cleaning kit lah, so if u already have cleaning kit, then dun waste money lor. Evo7 is $130 for the filter.Originally posted by HENG@:any package for an EVO7 series engine?
mine is not the EVO7. Ralliart Airtrek Turbo R. same series engine. so should have no problem right?Originally posted by zippyalex:Oh. yes, i have . package is actually for filter and cleaning kit lah, so if u already have cleaning kit, then dun waste money lor. Evo7 is $130 for the filter.
yap. u wan?Originally posted by HENG@:mine is not the EVO7. Ralliart Airtrek Turbo R. same series engine. so should have no problem right?
hmm, let me consider.Originally posted by zippyalex:yap. u wan?
All model K&N filter, drop-in replacement elements and universal pod filter (3" open pod $95). Selling as a package with K&N recharger kit. Most models going at $100 ONLY. Package will include some free gifts*. Some packages for common models going at $100 is Honda civic ES, Nissan Sunny N16, Toyota Corolla G9. Pls call me to enquire, 93878075.Hmm...K&N stuff...
Seems like it is not the buldgy one(no offence to G9ers) we see on the road. Yes, i have them. Filter $85, Cleaning kit $15. Call me if you are interested. 93878075Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Hmm...K&N stuff...
My dad's driving a Corolla, but I dunno if it's a G9... All I know is that the number plate is SDA...
It's the 3rd latest model, just before the boxy one...
wad abt the SR20DET series engine for the S15....u got?Originally posted by zippyalex:Seems like it is not the buldgy one(no offence to G9ers) we see on the road. Yes, i have them. Filter $85, Cleaning kit $15. Call me if you are interested. 93878075
Always have been wondering why the mitsu k&n elements are more expensive... anyway, heng, you might be interested to know that the Apexi element cost only about $70Originally posted by HENG@:any package for an EVO7 series engine?
Originally posted by 26ReD:yes, i have, $100 for the filter. it is a small conical filter with a customised adaptor. It will sit in your airbox. Cold cair is certainly needed for your getz. I do it at $75. call me if you are interested
[b]What do you have for a Hyundai Getz 1.3 Auto ?
Besides filter, do u do an induction kit ?
I reckon my Getz could do with more cool air ....
BTW, would fitting an induction kit invalidate my warrenty ?
Cheers
26ReD
to answer that, i will have to explain it base on what i see. Mits designed their filter in a way that the filter is held by 2 halves of the box. Now, for K&N to eliminate heat soak in the engine bay, a thicker rubber insulation will be needed. If you have hold a mits filter, you will feel the great difference in weight, compare to a, say rolla filter. This is not quoted from manufacturer but my self.Originally posted by dansplace:Always have been wondering why the mitsu k&n elements are more expensive... anyway, heng, you might be interested to know that the Apexi element cost only about $70
ok for my Getz, what do u mean that you "do it for $75". Any pics of what exactly u will be doing to improve cold air intake ?Originally posted by zippyalex:yes, i have, $100 for the filter. it is a small conical filter with a customised adaptor. It will sit in your airbox. Cold cair is certainly needed for your getz. I do it at $75. call me if you are interested
$75 is for the cold air induction. I dun have pix for that but i'll remove the resonator and snorkel anf replace it with a aluminium pipe wrapped with heat insulator.Originally posted by 26ReD:ok for my Getz, what do u mean that you "do it for $75". Any pics of what exactly u will be doing to improve cold air intake ?
Also for the filter, i understand it's just a simple drop into the airbox. The filter is K&N and the customised adaptor is made by yourself ?
Cheers
26Red
Yo,Brother,Got Suzuki ignis sport drop in k&n filter?Originally posted by zippyalex:All model K&N filter, drop-in replacement elements and universal pod filter (3" open pod $95). Selling as a package with K&N recharger kit. Most models going at $100 ONLY. Package will include some free gifts*. Some packages for common models going at $100 is Honda civic ES, Nissan Sunny N16, Toyota Corolla G9. Pls call me to enquire, 93878075.[/img]
sorry mate, no part number for ignis yetOriginally posted by sirlee:Yo,Brother,Got Suzuki ignis sport drop in k&n filter?
Both selling at $85, Cleaning kit $15 if purchase with filter.Originally posted by bcyn:hi alex. may i know wat do u have for the ford focus and the madza3. both fully stock. pls gimme a break down of the prices and stuff that u can do. thanks
Thanks anyway.Originally posted by zippyalex:sorry mate, no part number for ignis yet