actuali i had it thrice..
once on bike.. when that time i staying tanjong rhu.. at fort road there... stayed up the nite before..
so tired ..coming back frm camp... then when near my house... i fell asleep... its a curve.. so i whent straight..
heng it was a grass patch.. and small road... so hit crub and fly.. heng, my head nv ganna lamp post.. that was a rular length away.
helmet cracked. in army long 4 uniform .. so no scratches... a bmw lady got down to help mi up...
second was on the PIE... thrid lane.. mind drift off for a minute.. then on to the shoulder lane...
the shoulder lane... dots... shaken mi awake ! !! scary... heng or else hit trees oso no knoe
third was... after a long day driving.. then sent gf home liao.. after midnite show....
too tired.. then on the way back.. on shears brigde.... on the curve on the highest point.... fallen asleep... hit the side concret wall ... then woke up.. counter hit a cab on the centre lane.. that time a student.. no money.. gave the cabby ... 30 dllards... he let mi go.. cos oni car paint ganna.....
my wheel gone... tyre gone.. wheel alightment out..
reparir ard 60 bucks... got a second hand tyre and wheel...
** heng got wall... if not .. i fly down shears and died...
so far tats all and enuff.. on 8 yrs on the road.. .. now 25.. dun wanna die earli.. still wanna enjoy life...
tired rest at road side.. later then move...
trying to reach home then rest... can.., but worst is ... cant even reach home..