I'm driving on a REX..... But as slow as a TS.....Originally posted by sv3n:wat car u driving?![]()
yOriginally posted by Evanglion:Mmm.. Can i post someone pics here? kekekee...![]()
No lah.. scratch their cars for what? Their cars not itchy leh hehe..Originally posted by boariggy:yexpression?
u wanna go scratch their car?![]()
Originally posted by Evanglion:No lah.. scratch their cars for what? Their cars not itchy leh hehe..
Just post the pics that Deathscyth snapped at the outing.

i like ur car..Originally posted by Evanglion:Ghost Alive
Hahaha looks like the car is totalled or wat with all the smoke aroundOriginally posted by Evanglion:Ghost Alive
den who's ? one of the ppl in outing?Originally posted by Evanglion:This is not my car![]()
Prae, I'm also waiting. You owe me a ride also worOriginally posted by Praetorian111:To those I promise to let them have a feel of my car..... mhhhh paise lar.... I was rushing for time.... have to pick up my brother who came back from his diving....![]()
Next time.....
Spiddy! I want one too!Originally posted by Evanglion:Spidy Racer
Can dun worry.... Next outingOriginally posted by Subbx:Prae, I'm also waiting. You owe me a ride also wor![]()
sepang? when u going?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Can dun worry.... Next outingOr you want to follow me to sepang next time round??
Go there be your cheerleading team huh?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Can dun worry.... Next outingOr you want to follow me to sepang next time round??
wahh... k me siaOriginally posted by Subbx:Evan, dun post my pics hor, else i K you if i see you next time. I'm very shy de![]()