Hahaha.... cos u havn't start moding ur ITR.....Originally posted by tailslide:actually, still feel that my Sir is faster then my current car.those stupid mods i did really made the car a monster.
Originally posted by tailslide:might I add, handsome too.
who's fightin? fightin is when ppl use nothing but indiscriminate force and pure lack of reason to get their point across. what i stated are [b]FACTS. where got fight? me peace lovin shy guy.[/b]
Oh no.... someone is turning to becoming a gay!!!Originally posted by HENG@:might I add, handsome too.
must be..... JY! he said he likes to smile at guys.Originally posted by Praetorian111:Oh no.... someone is turning to becoming a gay!!!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:might I add, handsome too.
Originally posted by tailslide:OMG. heng thinks i'm handsome. alrite, that was the [b]LAST time i'm ever gonna meet u dude.
Originally posted by Senses03:Hi all need help here !
Does any1 heard before Sir2 ? is a 2 door honda civic without sun roof is it a very gd performance car ?
Originally posted by tailslide:speaking of gallardo...my Camp's Medical officer both drives a 360 spider and a gallardo....anyway ppl want 2 talk wad let them talk lo....
oh, so u the only one in sg driving that car liao lor? *clap* *clap* wah, dunno y ppl so toopid, say himself got money then go and buy a civic [b]JUST to make it into a "Sir7".
i got money go buy lambo gallardo liaoz, buy civic 4 wat?.[/b]
well there are alot of Shingos in Sgp...experienced quite a few....basically Shingo represents the Bengs in SGP who drive civicsOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:Shingo of Initial D drives a EG6...
He bumps FR cars and makes them spin out...
SiR2 (or SiR-G) are Integras using B18C engines... Civics do not come in SiR2 designations. Even EK9 (with B16B - Type-R is considered SiR not SiR2).Originally posted by Senses03:Hi all need help here !
Does any1 heard before Sir2 ? is a 2 door honda civic without sun roof is it a very gd performance car ?
bro.. 5g and 6g jdm civic does come with sir-ii designations.Originally posted by Bloop...:SiR2 (or SiR-G) are Integras using B18C engines... Civics do not come in SiR2 designations. Even EK9 (with B16B - Type-R is considered SiR not SiR2).
I'll assume you mean hatchback when you say 2-door Civics, cause those are the only 2-door ones I've seen in Singapore. 2 types - SiR (DOHC B16 engines) good car.. the other comes with SOHC enigne... alright.. but nothing fanastic about it.
Every site tells a diff story then:Originally posted by widowmaker:bro.. 5g and 6g jdm civic does come with sir-ii designations.
a search @ honda collection will tell u more ;
http://www.honda.co.jp/collection-hall/Search/p_4_all.html
look at 025.
plz ignore its a race car, it does come in normal trim.![]()
someone is finally talking.....someone finally showing his true madness abt hondas...heheheheheheOriginally posted by tailslide:u talk like you know plenty bout hondas. now tell me, which civic comes with the Sir7 tag? the current ej civics are in the 7th generation no doubt, but they never came with the Sir7 model. you obviously know ish from turtles.
Sir2 first appeared on the eg civics. its basically the ancestor of the ek9, aka the civic type-R. comes w/o sunroof (therefore lighter) and equipped with the first generation of 170 ps b16a, 10 more then the eg6 which has 160 ps. it has an LSD to boot too.
with the light weight body, double wishbone suspension setup and sporty tear drop shape, the Sir2 can power from 0-100 km/hr in just over 7 secs, a commendable feat for a car those days. with the advent of this, the eg civics became an instant success in japan, garnering the support of many which eventually led honda to develope a new breed of vehicles, popularized in japan, defamed by bengs locally.
its generally a good car, but it has come a long way since then. an Sir2 is rare in sg. less then 10 if i'm not wrong. its always a gamble buying such cars coz over the years, it may not deliver the same reliablity anymore.
really??? u will get an ass whopping if u find out whats his car... u will eat his words back....and get it down all the way to ur poo hole...Originally posted by no_speeding:My Sir7 lah...
Got money...everything can be done.
Dun go around saying people dun noe things or critisizing people.. someday, when u see my Sir7, u will eat ur own words...