WAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I've been thinking about this type of race since I've heard of the Picanto on Autocar Asean...
I know one guy who calls his Kelisa 'Natasha'(hint, hint), maybe another guy/gal with a Picanto in this forum can race him on 99 bends or Mt. Faber?
er, wrong road. u talking about old upper thompson rd, devil's bend.Originally posted by kinkichong:yah correct the 99 bend got a lot of bent and very dangerous n "dirty".Cos i had from the senior people that the place was use for legal racing n it cos a lot of tragic accident so better dun race there.Especially Natasha cos ur car soooo cute...
Bunny bunny..... ur idea is great!! But it only exist in ur dreams dude.....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I've been thinking about this type of race since I've heard of the Picanto on Autocar Asean...
I know one guy who calls his Kelisa 'Natasha'(hint, hint), maybe another guy/gal with a Picanto in this forum can race him on 99 bends or Mt. Faber?
madness! i drive any of those two, i park at home and polish everyday! end up at the bottom of kent ridge the next moment.... *poof* 1 million dollars up in smoke.Originally posted by zacus:unless i drive a lamborghini murcielago or at least a nissan akyline. I would dare to try.
Originally posted by HENG@:WAHAHAHAHA.
sorry bunny but i gotta agree with e rest. its a dumb idea. and natasha's owner is a nice lady, not some hot blooded beng racer.
park at hm for who to see..... muz drive around and pick up chais....Originally posted by tailslide:madness! i drive any of those two, i park at home and polish everyday! end up at the bottom of kent ridge the next moment.... *poof* 1 million dollars up in smoke.![]()
Who challenge Natasha???Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:![]()
oohhh.... thank you thank you....
actually quite shock to see this thread... tot get challenged on road oreadi weird.... come forum oso kana challenged... hee hee....
someone gotto grow up.....stop thinking driving and racing is so easy....think first...once u get ur license...then u know how precious it is not to lose them....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Ok, my idea was crazy...
And that idea wasn't inspired by Initial D, I was just thinking that both cars are light, so their handling should be quite good...
Ok... maybe at Pasir Gudang?
hahaha ya loh!Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:![]()
oohhh.... thank you thank you....
actually quite shock to see this thread... tot get challenged on road oreadi weird.... come forum oso kana challenged... hee hee....
hahaha. lets make rabbit stew.Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:bunny lor..... ask Natasha to race Picanto, then he sit back relac and watch free show....
bad bunny.....
orhhhh khid angry liaoOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:someone gotto grow up.....stop thinking driving and racing is so easy....think first...once u get ur license...then u know how precious it is not to lose them....
U are CRAZY.....I tried that place before...TOO MANY blind corners....I my heart was pounding man...unless u wanna die...then go race there....but dun say i didn't warn uOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:I've been thinking about this type of race since I've heard of the Picanto on Autocar Asean...
That place isn't so bad as 99 bends but alot of hazards lar...like the grip there is Poor...only one or 2 blind cornersOriginally posted by HENG@:er, wrong road. u talking about old upper thompson rd, devil's bend.