Confidence is good, but I met too many of them have so much confident until become BO CHAP.......suka suka change lane, suka suka turn.....abit worry ......but generally, woman are still operating less heong on the road....guys tends to be more reckless.Originally posted by hotxyz2002:That's a good one, though some female drivers would be a little offended by those cartoon strips.
However, let's give the woman drivers some credit where they are due. Some of them are really not as terrible as implied in those cartoon strips.
But just a word of advise to women drivers out there - be more confident when you are driving. Showing more confidence on the road would certainly earn the respect of your male counterparts.
I noticed that too many women drivers are also a little slow in their reaction and this often lead to unhappy incidents involving male drivers who are driving in the vehicles behind.
That is a bit too much, they are not bad drivers.....but extremely bad drivers!!!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:meant to be joke mah... some pple still say mi spam...kao...
Agreed.My friend cousin damn good ah.Only 1 word to describe her,zhai.....young n pretty also...Originally posted by LH83:My female fren actually drives quite zhai... hehe.... and my sis drives like a guy...
Originally posted by LH83:Really??? Can intro?? I interested in gals who also have a passion for cars and driving... hee...
Originally posted by Troy437:Ahhh..... you have never met me.... that's why...
a) I have nv met any woman driver who let me pass intentionally out of courtesy....
b) nv saw one who parked in a manner so that U have no prob opening ur driver door....
haha so cute... eh 1 litre car also not bad leh, save petrol... i got a fren's fren driving nissan march, he mod and, fix open port... and duno wat he do, his nissan march damn powderful...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:Ahhh..... you have never met me.... that's why...![]()
I always let people pass when they signal.... even if they don't, there's nothing Natasha can do coz she cannot catch up oso...![]()
Anyone who parked beside Natasha sure can open door one.... coz little Natasha can provide neighbours with plenty of space....![]()
wah.. haha wtf, queen of the road... go see her number plate, den follow her.... while she is gone, take out her 4 tyres,then place 4 piece of bricks to replace her tyres... and then stack up the tyres right infront of her car.... HAHA, i bet when she want to drive, she will be OMGOriginally posted by Troy437:Woman are not bad drivers...bad means that deliberately cause inconvenience or trouble to others.......they are not like dat.......
They are actually poor drivers!...most of them skill terrible bcoz they dun drive everyday....
why I say they poor driver...I have not met considerate woman drivers to date...thats why....
I have too many bad experience wif woman drivers......
a) I have nv met any woman driver who let me pass intentionally out of courtesy....
b) nv saw one who parked in a manner so that U have no prob opening ur driver door....
c) nv met one one who understand why ppl flash headlight..she tot ppl saying halo to her and slow dun to see if she can recall who u r...
The worst one experience was along ECP on the extreme right lane she saw that she miss the expressway exit and she just steer all the way to the left to get to the exit while everyone slam on their e-brakes !!!
Originally posted by shifeng:wah.. haha wtf, queen of the road... go see her number plate, den follow her.... while she is gone, take out her 4 tyres,then place 4 piece of bricks to replace her tyres... and then stack up the tyres right infront of her car.... HAHA, i bet when she want to drive, she will be OMG![]()
Ur fd nv tell u the petrol consumption aso damn powerful rightOriginally posted by shifeng:haha so cute... eh 1 litre car also not bad leh, save petrol... i got a fren's fren driving nissan march, he mod and, fix open port... and duno wat he do, his nissan march damn powderful...
the petrol consumption will be slightly more lar.... cause more air intake and exhaust is big too... but i think he place those magnets in those fuel pipes, to magnetise the petrol going into the engine heard it can save petrol... and he got an ECU unit to control also...Originally posted by Troy437:Ur fd nv tell u the petrol consumption aso damn powerful right![]()