arghh nv take photo?Originally posted by ditzy:Saw a Lamboghini Diablo parked along the kerb off Albert Street this afternoon, in fact i was walking alongside it. It was black and its passengers were 2 men in their late 20s. You should have seen how damn thick the rear tyres were, dammit they're as thick as a 5 tonner.
I don't dare loh, I'm in the city leh, lunch time so many people, knn wait they shout at me how?Originally posted by Lambo:arghh nv take photo?
in aust context.Originally posted by ditzy:Saw a Lamboghini Diablo parked along the kerb off Albert Street this afternoon, in fact i was walking alongside it. It was black and its passengers were 2 men in their late 20s. You should have seen how damn thick the rear tyres were, dammit they're as thick as a 5 tonner.
haha think wont la.. think they will b more please cos pple appreciate their carOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't dare loh, I'm in the city leh, lunch time so many people, knn wait they shout at me how?![]()
Eh paiseh, I'm in Brisbane.Originally posted by seizure_:is that Lambo Diablo black! i've seen one lambo driving past infront of my face outside Parco Bugis Junction today. My gf even pointed out to me say "eh look!" although she don't know what type of car is that but it's definitely cool
is the number plate 9898?Originally posted by bismarck:he was driving it out of republic plaza and it was a white DAMN old ferrari. it looked like a 180sx or sil80, nissan.
we took a look at the interiors while he was stuck in a jam and it looked damn old...someone please renovate it ?
anyone can identify the model?
Originally posted by ditzy:Saw a Lamboghini Diablo parked along the kerb off Albert Street this afternoon, in fact i was walking alongside it. It was black and its passengers were 2 men in their late 20s. You should have seen how damn thick the rear tyres were, dammit they're as thick as a 5 tonner.