So which one is takumi??Originally posted by jiayong:
wats so good about trueno????The AE86 (hachiroku) is the last lightweight FR car made by Toyota. FR cars are known for their responsiveness during hard driving. The light weight of the car contributed to its agilty and overall handling and cornering abilities (kinda like a Lotus Elise).
haha...told u liao..its not the lobang..is the money lah. where to find a car to sell u at COE price....might as well sell the spare part to us and get bak the COE money if the owner dun want the car liao...Originally posted by LH83:JIAYONG!!!! Bo jio!!!! Wah lau... where you guys get the lobang for that car man!!!! I wanna noE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hi...NTU has 3 AE86. 2 Levins and 2 Truenos.Originally posted by Kaczynski:Pardon me if I don't know(that one of our forum people might have posted b4) but I think I recall seeing one (Panda) in NTU before...
Not sure if it was the right most one on the 1st photo
its the same..just that my side lamp is white while his is orange.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:...
jiayong, the bumper on the hachiroku on the right looks different from your one. It's a non-JDM bumper, right?
The AE86 (hachiroku) is the last lightweight FR car made by Toyota. FR cars are known for their responsiveness during hard driving. The light weight of the car contributed to its agilty and overall handling and cornering abilities (kinda like a Lotus Elise).
And Keichii Tsushiya (aka the Drift King) owns one...
k... so... anyone thinking of selling their Truenos yet?? Hehe....Originally posted by jiayong:haha...told u liao..its not the lobang..is the money lah. where to find a car to sell u at COE price....might as well sell the spare part to us and get bak the COE money if the owner dun want the car liao...