been there just now, comments is bad.. so less show gal no chio 1 summore so small.. so less cars.. haix...
zichuan
bismarck
when they started the engine for that car, i nearly hyperventilated. the sound of the revving overloaded my tv speakers, u can hear the threshold of the speakers being reached...got the vibrating sound....sibei keng.. close to giving me an o....
bismarck
Originally posted by zichuan:
Aulf
Not 2 bad wat ... got hot cars ... as 4 hot babes, haf 2 see 4 myself ...
ah_tee
saw from cna there is a rally together wif the car show, any idea wad time n date?
Aulf
So whuz goin ? outing ?
Inzaghi
so is it worth to spend the $$ to go there??
Evanglion
Heng i never go, so many lao cai
bismarck
just came back from the show. frankly, overhyped.
STiYaKuzA
got enzo and f50? btw do they let u sit in the cars?
kohanson
got the zonda or not? .. wah not bad leh.. the cars quite tiong.
Phoebeng
Its been said that the shows will be held on 26 and 27 June between 10am to 5pm. I work near expo, so will rush out once I hear the vrooms