i thought they no longer import corrolla in??? all are being replace by thailand Altis rite??Originally posted by speedygonzales:i went to toyota singapore website... they dun haf dat yet.. but did hear dat BM will haf a new model coming in later tis yr..... guess should be the JDM 2005 model... wonder if should wait til yr end for dat....
i'm such a fickle minded buyer!![]()
check out the classifieds today... they have got the pics there....Originally posted by _Joni_:Does anyone have the 2005 JDM corolla picture?
hullo bro johncooper.... no more 2nd tots..... i bought the altis this afternoon from BM..... expected delivery in aug/sep.... so excited now.... cun wait to get my car....Originally posted by johncooper:Alamak ... should not have posted
Now Speedy got second thoughts again ....
Actually BM should sell those .. it is from Japan and they have always been selling JDM corollas, they should sell those and the Altius ...
HUH!?!? i though you say Altis expensive and would like to go for other options? what made you purchase the Altis?Originally posted by speedygonzales:hullo bro johncooper.... no more 2nd tots..... i bought the altis this afternoon from BM..... expected delivery in aug/sep.... so excited now.... cun wait to get my car....
btw, i checked with the SE abt the new corollas... she said BM will not be bringing in cos toyota japan gave them altis to sell.... so can oni get from PI if u really keen....
Dun expect BM sales staff to be attentive ... damn tao wan ... coz Toyota cars sibei popular ... customers go to dem and not the othr way round. When the new corolla wuz lauched, pple flock to their showrooms ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Must be go see car then chio chio sales person attend to him... then he just buy loh lol![]()
hey john.... u r damn rite.... chio not chio not my concern.... anyway, they dun haf chio bu there lah.... all so dao.... see already sian....Originally posted by johncooper:the new corolla ah ? dun have ley must go to the newspaper classified ads to see ...
Errr .. Speedy is a lady here .. so chio chio also no use
Originally posted by speedygonzales:hey john.... u r damn rite.... chio not chio not my concern.... anyway, they dun haf chio bu there lah.... all so dao.... see already sian....
my hubby likes the car.... n he very pro toyota brand.... after some delibration, zoom back to vios and altis.... cos corolla G9 3yr+ oso costs abt 58-61k.... then we tot might as well get a brand new car for the new car smell and experience!
vios too cramped for our comfort and wif a baby seat at the back, its gonna be damn cramped.... altis more comfy... so went for altis lah....
Err the pic is the Altis ... the new 2005 JDM corolla is not like that .... its like the Biggy ... anyways thats the US web site ... their JDM toyota is different from the asia pacific corollaOriginally posted by flash9933:saw on the websites that the new JDM Corolla 2005 is in fact the same design as Altis, and also come in 1600cc and 1800cc.
http://www.toyota.com/corolla/
hi renoma... me tis yr 27.... got 1 5 mths old daughter... share your bio data too lah...Originally posted by RENOMA13:
Oh...so Speedy is a gal...and married also... !!!
Surprise surprise...hee
So how old r u Speedy??
Originally posted by speedygonzales:hi renoma... me tis yr 27.... got 1 5 mths old daughter... share your bio data too lah...
john,u 2... dun try to run... heheh....![]()
Whoa lau .. me this year 19 only ... dun believe ask Heng@Originally posted by speedygonzales:john,u 2... dun try to run... heheh....![]()
well..... u r tall! i'm oni 160cm....Originally posted by RENOMA13:
Hee...As requested, herez my bio data Speedy:
No daughter/son at the moment ..:p
Single guy...Sigh...too bad you are married...hee hee
Very tall guy, at 186cm....
Hmm...thatz all for now ya (",)
ok ok.... believe u... so when u kena enlisted? gonna miss ur postings....Originally posted by johncooper:Whoa lau .. me this year 19 only ... dun believe ask Heng@
err of course single
err of course shorter then Renoma only 1.85m
errr ... what else?
Currently driving a B16N Sunny ...
Originally posted by speedygonzales:well..... u r tall! i'm oni 160cm....![]()