height doesnt really matters lah... good for guys to be tall mah... especially 1 driving a grey mica altis!Originally posted by RENOMA13:
Hmm...dun be so discouraged...hee
I'm now pursuiting a ger who's also 160cm tall...but dunno whether she'll mind the height difference..the not so shuai face...etc etc...
Hey..suddenly seems so pessimistic huh..
See lah... haha
Originally posted by speedygonzales:height doesnt really matters lah... good for guys to be tall mah... especially 1 driving a grey mica altis!good luck to u! hope u win the 160cm ger's heart!
hey! i'll wait forur invitation then! work harder!Originally posted by RENOMA13:
Thanks for the encouragement, Speedy..sob sob..
Will invite you to my wedding if this goes through..hee hee
_V_ mee too .....Originally posted by speedygonzales:hey! i'll wait forur invitation then! work harder!![]()
my freebies includes the standard reverse sensor, chrome handle, fog lamp, 14" sports rims, car alarm, mp3+cd player... wanted them to throw in vcool but kena knocked into cold hard wall...Originally posted by johncooper:_V_ mee too .....
Speedy ... you book the Altis got any free gift? i heard my friend got immobiliser, wood grain and reverse sensor
Ya..i never heard of this also...Originally posted by speedygonzales:my freebies includes the standard reverse sensor, chrome handle, fog lamp, 14" sports rims, car alarm, mp3+cd player... wanted them to throw in vcool but kena knocked into cold hard wall...
btw, wat is immobiliser? my knowledge on cars still not up to standard yet...![]()
Originally posted by RENOMA13:Ya..i never heard of this also...
could it be the immobilising skills in those chinese martial arts movies..hee
Anybody care to shed a light??![]()