Wah Lao..read abt ur problem i oso AngRy ar..if happen to me i think i oso LL do nth but waste my money....hope u find the MF ....Originally posted by johncooper:Today some mother F*ck*r ramp into my side when my car was park at tampines car park ...
My signal lights broke and that culprit is no where to be found ... NBCCB ... some idiot ...
what can i do about this? anyone with advice? go to police or just LL and fix it myself ... i just hope that i can do something about it ... esp that MF who ramp my car .. .. knn just went to Tan chong today and got $500 ripped off because of servicing and now this happen ...
I swear i find out which MF who did that, i will ram him and his car over ... make sure that he is flatter then Jalan Kayu roti prata![]()
At Ave 5 lor ... i think it must be a lorry ... nb ... maybe there is a number some where ...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:I feel sorry for you.... my pa's car oso kena the front by someone... but the person kind enough to leave a note on his windscreen with his number... no insurance claimed but bill paid by the bumper...
where in tampines??
wha if you kena you can get yr mini back....Originally posted by johncooper:At Ave 5 lor ... i think it must be a lorry ... nb ... maybe there is a number some where ...today must go buy 4d my car number ... 50 big 50 small
my sympathies.... next time let's park far far away from those lorries and pick ups..... for them, they kena nevermind.... but for our darlings to be scratched or banged, it really breaks our heart!Originally posted by johncooper:Today some mother F*ck*r ramp into my side when my car was park at tampines car park ...
My signal lights broke and that culprit is no where to be found ... NBCCB ... some idiot ...
what can i do about this? anyone with advice? go to police or just LL and fix it myself ... i just hope that i can do something about it ... esp that MF who ramp my car .. .. knn just went to Tan chong today and got $500 ripped off because of servicing and now this happen ...
I swear i find out which MF who did that, i will ram him and his car over ... make sure that he is flatter then Jalan Kayu roti prata![]()
That is a Good idea...my father everytime park car oso Siam the Lorry and Van....Originally posted by speedygonzales:my sympathies.... next time let's park far far away from those lorries and pick ups..... for them, they kena nevermind.... but for our darlings to be scratched or banged, it really breaks our heart!![]()
jalan kayu roti prata? Lousy one lar....my camp so nerby i also dun go eat...LOL...nayway back 2 topic....if u dun haf this guy's No. plate Most of the time is u sucks thumb and go repair.....my car also kanna b4...knocked by an ER34...saw the same bugger today while out with heng@ at west coast mac.....2 bad never see his fvcked up face...4 the repairs my dad also suck thub and go erpair himself cos he dun wan any police report etc cos lay cheyOriginally posted by johncooper:Today some mother F*ck*r ramp into my side when my car was park at tampines car park ...
touch up?! got to change the whole F-king Signal lights and got to spray the bumper ah ... knn $120 for that .... Knn buy 4D also never come out ...Originally posted by Praetorian111:so u touch up on it liao issit??![]()
Alamak i siam the Van and Lorries leow ... its damn suey cause the lot on my right is empty and it is near the lift lobby ... knn i must be the suey one to kena this kinda sh** ....Originally posted by _Joni_:That is a Good idea...my father everytime park car oso Siam the Lorry and Van....
double postOriginally posted by _Joni_:That is a Good idea...my father everytime park car oso Siam the Lorry and Van....
Huh .. if kena my mini i will not flatten that fella i will rip him apart ... the signal lights for the Mini is very Ex ... i heard my friend replace his signal lights for $450!!!Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:wha if you kena you can get yr mini back....
then the lorry uncle is yr cai shen ye....![]()
how many cars r u driving, good old john?Originally posted by johncooper:Huh .. if kena my mini i will not flatten that fella i will rip him apart ... the signal lights for the Mini is very Ex ... i heard my friend replace his signal lights for $450!!!
Better not .. stay with a humble little Sunny i am contented leow ...
Who knows ah i am the Lorry uncle chai shen ye? he knock me, he buy 4D his vech number he kena?![]()
One only lah ... how rich you'd think i am ... ?Originally posted by speedygonzales:how many cars r u driving, good old john?
at least u got a car...mi dun havOriginally posted by johncooper:One only lah ... how rich you'd think i am ... ?
The rest is my family ones , Dad Corolla, me and my mom Sunny
Own a Mini previously ... but gave it up ... its too expensive for me to handle ... and i dun earn much ... so i am now driving a humble Sunny ...![]()
Originally posted by johncooper:Today some mother F*ck*r ramp into my side when my car was park at tampines car park ...
hey man ... save up now ... trust me ... i regret not saving up during my wait to get my class 3....Originally posted by sgboy2004:at least u got a car...mi dun hav
yes...if u make a police report, the police will usually charge u for dangerous driving...fine and demerit points...and then claim your insurance for the damage to the public property ...Originally posted by Ash Tree:anyone here knows if ur car ramp and damage the walls of the tunnel, will the LTA ask you to compensate for the damage?
hey fren.... din know u r so young... havent been to NS yet?Originally posted by johncooper:hey man ... save up now ... trust me ... i regret not saving up during my wait to get my class 3....
if you really want to get on the road and drive, you'd better start saving now ... i am actually paying off my monthly installment with almost 99% of my pay ... and i am going to NS soon so i got to lease it to my ah kong so he can pay the monthly with my aunt ... it might seems to be a very bad thing to do but no choice ..![]()