haha...sure something funny ah....this one is MY car....i am sure mod till jialat jialat already....maybe got ferrari engine inside liao...haha..Originally posted by Praetorian111:this one ur fren?? or issit one of the few that you dunno??
Is there anything fishy inside???![]()
oh its 960 on the spec sheet minus all the parts that rusted away into dust liao should be abround 300 now...Originally posted by sirlee:Wow,chio!
Btw,jiayong,how heavy is yr car huh?Curious only![]()
no im not insideOriginally posted by Praetorian111:this one ur fren?? or issit one of the few that you dunno??
Is there anything fishy inside???![]()

hmm..that is a difficult question cos of and on add something here and recondition something and swap something...so how to say?Originally posted by bmw_lover:hm.... out of curiousity, how much is your car?
hmm...i didnt see the driver...i am definitely not as cute...haha...Originally posted by FireIce:no im not inside
is the driver as cute as takumi?
MY car? malaysian car?Originally posted by jiayong:haha...sure something funny ah....this one is MY car....i am sure mod till jialat jialat already....maybe got ferrari engine inside liao...haha..
say as in how much u bought that car for before u mod it?Originally posted by jiayong:hmm..that is a difficult question cos of and on add something here and recondition something and swap something...so how to say?
Hi bunny u r back...... mhhhhh holidays over rite??Originally posted by bunny2002sg:...
I want to race this hachiroku...
heh...eh..i think its not me leh....hmm...maybe u are thinking of Tofu car too much?Originally posted by mercur|al:mr jiayong...did you pass by the junction before dover mrt at 9pm today? i was waiting at the traffic light...den suddenly this car from the opposite road turned right...and i only saw that tofu sticker...den my eyes almost popped out...lol...was it you? i think i only saw a guy driving the car, think he was wearing specs. car went past too fast
yah..malyasian car...u like the tofu car alot? how old are u? do u drive? maybe next time can meet up. =)Originally posted by mercur|al:MY car? malaysian car?
eh..i dun like to discuss price online lah....maybe next time we can meet up for tea then talk about it if u are really interested to find out the value of this scrap metal..hee hee...Originally posted by bmw_lover:say as in how much u bought that car for before u mod it?
....pls lah...u dun even have license yet....i see u like that...next time i also scared to sell u the car...i cant imagine my baby being drove hard all the way or being involved in a racing accident....Originally posted by bunny2002sg:...
I want to race this hachiroku...
....pls lah...u dun even have license yet....i see u like that...next time i also scared to sell u the car...i cant imagine my baby being drove hard all the way or being involved in a racing accident....Dun worry, I may like driving hard, but I know how much good tires cost. Not to mention accident repairs...
hmm, nah its a 86. saw it clearly...the car bonnet was black though. and when it was turning, saw the tofu sticker at the sideOriginally posted by jiayong:heh...eh..i think its not me leh....hmm...maybe u are thinking of Tofu car too much?
I know there is one balck sonata out there with tofu words too...