WAH! Khid, what did the two of you do? *smirks*Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh heng...thanks for everything on sunday mate! had fun. u came to my workplace too... and of course...i get to see our own "RACE QUEEN" from sgforums in dreamcar asia too..hahahaha. come again next time...we might have a good place for our meetup too..haha. and good ghostly experience during the devils bend too...we can go rounding there the next time...
PS: Those with dream cars asia pics...can post it here too k.
no prob man... sorry i was kinda sick and couldn't do much except sit around whoozily. eh your fren eugene(name right?) damn enthu about cars leh. next meetup must call him. the prata nice man. luckily i only order 1. 2 i cfm cannot finish. haha honestly devil's bend... i didn't really see anything la. its just the place feels spooky, but your fren keep saying he see things... i a bit worried becos when u sick, usually more likely to see things or kenna something but ok ah, nothing happened to me.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh heng...thanks for everything on sunday mate! had fun. u came to my workplace too... and of course...i get to see our own "RACE QUEEN" from sgforums in dreamcar asia too..hahahaha. come again next time...we might have a good place for our meetup too..haha. and good ghostly experience during the devils bend too...we can go rounding there the next time...
what ah? hmmm nothing much loh... hang out at his billard place. actually wanted to call u along one leh. he said u like to play pool ah.Originally posted by Subbx:WAH! Khid, what did the two of you do? *smirks*![]()
Too bad i missed out on the appearance of the sgforums "Race queen". Any pictures?![]()
Make sure you go for the next meetup hor Khid, i want see how Heng play with your car leh![]()
halo heng@Originally posted by HENG@:no prob man... sorry i was kinda sick and couldn't do much except sit around whoozily. eh your fren eugene(name right?) damn enthu about cars leh. next meetup must call him. the prata nice man. luckily i only order 1. 2 i cfm cannot finish. haha honestly devil's bend... i didn't really see anything la. its just the place feels spooky, but your fren keep saying he see things... i a bit worried becos when u sick, usually more likely to see things or kenna something but ok ah, nothing happened to me.
not outing lah. is i go expo then khid come to watch rally. too bad by the time he ocme they just nice end. hahaha! ok loh we go to the place he work, n chill out. after he knock off, go makan prata, go devil's bend look see, then go home liao.Originally posted by johncooper:whoa lauz got outing neber jio![]()
bishanOriginally posted by johncooper:ohhh ... anyway where Khid work ah ... maybe one day go there and shoot some pool and burn some tyre?![]()
whoa ... ok lah ... not that far ....Originally posted by HENG@:bishan
tat's where mi stayOriginally posted by HENG@:bishan
ok steady one day we arrange to go bomb Khid's workplaceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tat's where mi stay
wahahhaaOriginally posted by johncooper:ok steady one day we arrange to go bomb Khid's workplace
orh is edmund ah. okies okiesOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:You want to bomb...or blackout my place its ok one...as long as u identify urself from sgforums can liao!! hahahaha
my workplace is at sin ming ave. Asian Golf Academy.
hahah heng...my fren name is Edmund. hahahah...not eugene...
agree with u sia...the devils bend damn spooky at 3am. but hor i think i see something also behind when i pass the super bend...but maybe its my imagination. anyway...who dont know my work place also can ask jiayong...coz he every friday go there...hahaha
Power leow lah .. friday can go bomb leow ... anyways you working in the afternoons?Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:You want to bomb...or blackout my place its ok one...as long as u identify urself from sgforums can liao!! hahahaha
my workplace is at sin ming ave. Asian Golf Academy.
hahah heng...my fren name is Edmund. hahahah...not eugene...
agree with u sia...the devils bend damn spooky at 3am. but hor i think i see something also behind when i pass the super bend...but maybe its my imagination. anyway...who dont know my work place also can ask jiayong...coz he every friday go there...hahaha
friday come ah...i working at 3pm onwards till closing time...bring ya frens along...help me make the business good since its very bad these few weeks k! free can of coke for those sgforum cars ppl who come and play for more than 1 hr k!.Originally posted by johncooper:Power leow lah .. friday can go bomb leow ... anyways you working in the afternoons?
Next time all play golf .... something new for everyone lor... :>Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:aiyah john i tot u coming on friday...in the end subbx, praetorian111 and jiayong came to visit leh...hahaha play pool with them...very funny...
Yah, very funny for you all right.Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:aiyah john i tot u coming on friday...in the end subbx, praetorian111 and jiayong came to visit leh...hahaha play pool with them...very funny...
Later i will use the golf clubs to whack Khid, heOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Next time all play golf .... something new for everyone lor... :>
Here's oneOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:eh heng...thanks for everything on sunday mate! had fun. u came to my workplace too... and of course...i get to see our own "RACE QUEEN" from sgforums in dreamcar asia too..hahahaha. come again next time...we might have a good place for our meetup too..haha. and good ghostly experience during the devils bend too...we can go rounding there the next time...