John is very ambitious... But i like!Originally posted by johncooper:To be number one ... why not have car clubs forums here instead of going to Delphi forums?
we can have
1. Nissan Sunny and Cefiro Clubs
2. Toyota Corolla clubs
3. Honda Civics Clubs
4. Mazda 3 and Mazda 6 Clubs
5. Ford Clubs
etc etc...
Since Kia and Altis have their sticky, we can also have these clubs as sticky also mah ....
*just my 2 cents Nick, spare me the boot*![]()
When I am more free.. I design a few decals mock up for u all to see.... but some one have to source for printing vendor to print.... :>Originally posted by Subbx:Can we start by having our very own decal? Some of the forumites were talking about it awhile ago.
We better ask Jason for permission firstOriginally posted by Praetorian111:When I am more free.. I design a few decals mock up for u all to see.... but some one have to source for printing vendor to print.... :>
................................... The Big Boss............................................Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Who's Jason?
... and subbx makes a move on johncooper.Originally posted by Subbx:John is very ambitious... But i like!![]()
aye relax. hes just giving examples lah. sorry for having missed out your precious 86 loh.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Eh, Toyota dun only make Corolla ok?
Got other cars, Camry, Trueno...
why not get our resident NAFA graduate to design one?Originally posted by Praetorian111:When I am more free.. I design a few decals mock up for u all to see.... but some one have to source for printing vendor to print.... :>
Originally posted by johncooper:To be number one ... why not have car clubs forums here instead of going to Delphi forums?
we can have
1. Nissan Sunny and Cefiro Clubs
2. Toyota Corolla clubs
3. Honda Civics Clubs
4. Mazda 3 and Mazda 6 Clubs
5. Mitsubishi Lancers and Galant Clubs
6.. Ford Clubs
etc etc...
No suzuki club meh?![]()
Since Kia and Altis have their sticky, we can also have these clubs as sticky also mah ....
*just my 2 cents Nick, spare me the boot*![]()
Yes!!! I got lobang,perhaps U design liao,approve by others liao,i can ask for u...Originally posted by Praetorian111:When I am more free.. I design a few decals mock up for u all to see.... but some one have to source for printing vendor to print.... :>
Oh ya forgotten abt him...Originally posted by HENG@:why not get our resident NAFA graduate to design one?![]()
Me a gd boi...... Heng is a bad boi......Originally posted by nick34:I make those clubs topic sticky cause they are hot topics that lasted over 5 pages of reply.
Still I think why don't we just have a Sgforums.com Club with ALL MAKEs and MODELs to join. It's a car afterall. So how you think? Starting a decal system? Organise meetout for coffee etc?
Please remember these rules while you guys are on a meetup with quite a number of cars.
Rule 1 : Drive in a Straight line with SAFE DISTANCE apart.
Rule 2 : No Speeding
Rule 3 : No overtaking unless necessary
You guys doesn't want Sgforums drivers to be blacklisted right.![]()
hahah get license??Originally posted by johncooper:whoa lau ... add to the list lah ... but all this is for Nick to decide mah ... *spare me the boot nick*![]()
I think it should be a great idea to make those clubs .. maybe like
Mitsubishi ... then all models under this tree comes under one tree then Toyota .. etc etc lah
Then meet ups give decal for publicity lor ... good hor? who knows we can over take TCS in terms of Toyota ah? then we can go apply for approval from gov then make it offical club then get listed (oops i got carried away)![]()
huh? why i bad boi?Originally posted by Praetorian111:Me a gd boi...... Heng is a bad boi......![]()
yeah lor ... this one ah ...problem when comes to $$$Originally posted by Praetorian111:hahah get license??
Can.... but u need to maintain the club and of course pay money and more money....![]()