Originally posted by shafted:handphone is nothing... wait till you see woman driver putting on makeup while driving.![]()
need a countdown?Originally posted by Nelstar:![]()
137 post more to go.
yeah. agreed.Originally posted by Subbx:Actually, doing anything other than driving while driving is dangerous, don't you think so?![]()
true true...dont take ur anger over the pool losses to driving also....that one very bad...Originally posted by Subbx:Actually, doing anything other than driving while driving is dangerous, don't you think so?![]()
*koks Khid on the head with pool cue*Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:true true...dont take ur anger over the pool losses to driving also....that one very bad...![]()
precisely. actually that's understoodOriginally posted by Subbx:Actually, doing anything other than driving while driving is dangerous, don't you think so?![]()
If only we have more pple like you...or drivers rather....roads wud be a safer place.Originally posted by HENG@:also seen guys doing that b4. basicially, dun use your hp unless u have a hands free set, and even then, it can still distract u. i usually find somewhere safe to stop, like a car park etc, to call back.
CONGRATS!! Boy or Ger?...Originally posted by speedygonzales:there was once i took a cab from woodlands to paya lebar when i was abt 5mths pregnant.... the cab was on the expressway and the cab driver got an incoming sms... he was travelling at abt 100-110km n he simply kept 1 hand on the wheel and the other typing an sms on his hp.... i was scared stiff... cos half of the time his eyes werent on the road and he was going so fast....
eventually i reached my destination in one piece n decided not to complain him to the cab company cos was thinking dun wanna break people's ricebowl during bad times...![]()
shhh! u admit speeding ah???Originally posted by johncooper:whoa lau ..
you guys must have not seen ah pek trying to dial his handphone and travelling like 50km/h on the extreme right lane without his lights on? ... it happened few weeks ago i can't remember excatly when ... but damn dangerous ... i almost ram into his back ... sommore driving a hatchback ... if i really ram .. i think both of us will be killed ... imagine 120km/h knock into a 50km/h when in a bend in CTE?
They should be shown no pity man ... as agreed in the earlier thread .... they should be jailed for these and license revoked man![]()
HORFUN!!!! POWER!!!Originally posted by Subbx:Have seen ladies putting on make up while driving.
One auntie was eating horfun while driving too![]()
somemore waste a plate of perfectly good hor fun...Originally posted by Larry:Its ok if the offender dies him/herself, but to drag others with him/her, kind of not worth it leh.