Try using two match sticks to make your eyes bigger...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i know against the law... want to stare at them but my eyes not big enuff....![]()
Paste 2 pieces of paper onto your sunglasses, draw the iris of the eyes on them and put it on. Confirm big enoughOriginally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i know against the law... want to stare at them but my eyes not big enuff....![]()
The 11th finger?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:angry la coz this morning got one car in front of me signal early want to cut into right lane, then the car on my right(with baby in car) suddenly ramp his accelator to prevent the car in front of me from 'taking his place', nearly crashed.
car infront of me e-brake, me e-brake... then the idiot with baby still stare at us like "it's my place!!"
almost show him my longest finger...
Oh my. sorry, i am absent minded...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i dun have tat one le...![]()
wow... this lady can be fierce!Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:angry la coz this morning got one car in front of me signal early want to cut into right lane, then the car on my right(with baby in car) suddenly ramp his accelator to prevent the car in front of me from 'taking his place', nearly crashed.
car infront of me e-brake, me e-brake... then the idiot with baby still stare at us like "it's my place!!"
almost show him my longest finger...
Most women are... just that they didnt want...Originally posted by HENG@:wow... this lady can be fierce!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:wow... this lady can be fierce!![]()
well i def agree about the waking up at 6.30am to go to work part...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:![]()
ya men... waking up 630am on a sat morning to go to work won't give anyone a good mood...
but if you see a car oreadi half in the lane liao... just give way la... still wan to squeeze people out of the lane... wha piangz. baby in passenger seat somemore, first to get it is his own baby le...
maybe should just poke him in the eyes.....![]()
E V I L !Originally posted by bmw_lover:y dun u learn from mr bean and brush in your natasha? den u can spit out of the window into his car. LOL![]()
no point getting all worked up over idiots rite?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:Sometimes really very angry with those idiot drivers I really wished to show my middle finger but I know it's against the law...
izit ok to show all my fingers??
hmmm.... i tot as long as you find a gesture offensive you can sue the hell out of that guy already...Originally posted by Larry:From what I have read about road rage from the New Paper sometime back, showing the middle finger while driving is NOT illegal, unless the recipent is a woman, who can sue the person showing the middle finger for sexual haressment.
Have to ask TP or a lawyer for clarifications on this one.
i swear from today onwards i will KEEP AWAY FROM any Kelisa and if the driver is a lady then i will siam go another route ... wait kena poked in the eyes ... fierce sia ..j.kOriginally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:![]()
ya men... waking up 630am on a sat morning to go to work won't give anyone a good mood...
but if you see a car oreadi half in the lane liao... just give way la... still wan to squeeze people out of the lane... wha piangz. baby in passenger seat somemore, first to get it is his own baby le...
maybe should just poke him in the eyes.....![]()
this is a very subjective method..... if you look like an ah beng den by all means stare... but if you look like bugs bunny then no amount of staring will chase other motorist away.... might even attract girls to you...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Dunno if this works on the road, but if any idiot in school tries messing with me, I usually glare at them so hard that they almost run off...bloody cowards...
Some ppl say it's the eyes that matter...![]()
this is a very subjective method..... if you look like an ah beng den by all means stare... but if you look like bugs bunny then no amount of staring will chase other motorist away.... might even attract girls to you...(smacks head on keyboard)
wha piangz..!!Originally posted by bmw_lover:y dun u learn from mr bean and brush in your natasha? den u can spit out of the window into his car. LOL![]()