Me sell handphone lah ... for A mobile ...Originally posted by jiayong:Aiya...john cooper have to work on Sat nights?
what u working as?
Which workshop you go to?Originally posted by jiayong:hello guys..heh...just reconditioned my rims and re frabricated my seat in JB.
Really worth it mann..cos its like less damn half price compared to those in Sg and the workmanship is at least 3 times better.
For those who have taken a close look at my rims before, you must come this time to see again what the mechanics of Malaysia can do mann...![]()
Whoa lau ... i really stay till 10pm! got to do the closing ... takes damn long ... see how lah .. if can you can pick me up from Clementi? hee hee then can drink beer ...Originally posted by jiayong:eh..i dunno the name leh..its next to Courts the furniture store.
Eh..sell handphone also not sell to 10 pm right...can come down ah...=P
Bro got sell cheaper one or not... i wan the new nokia hp ... the one wif the 1MP camera inside... :> how much if i trade in 7250....Originally posted by johncooper:Me sell handphone lah ... for A mobile ...![]()
Where where? We go bomb his shopOriginally posted by jiayong:A mobile..i think i know where is that!!! u not driving meh?
i wan the new nokia hp ... the one wif the 1MP camera inside...
refer to another thrend dude.....Originally posted by Larry:July 10 seems ok. Location?
oh..u have a sister?Yep.
hmm...red colt....cute colt...girls will like the colt....hope to see ya
wow larry wanna go too?Originally posted by Larry:July 10 seems ok. Location?
July 10 seems ok. Location?Marina South, 7pm, later on maybe go to West Coast Macs...
It already is a very central location. The best that we can think of in any case.Originally posted by LH83:Hm... can make it at a more central location? Seems like I'm one of the few who are coming from the east... hee...