wahhhh henggggggggg ahOriginally posted by gUms:few days back , was driving , just only came out from golden mile , den near to concourse building , i and my passenger nv wear seatbelt ...
den all of a sudden i turn to my right , a tp officer was looking at me den look at my passenger , and on his siren , den signal me to go to de side of the road
damn i panic , liao , i came out den go to him , he ask for my driving lincence , den b4 he say anything i say , eh sorry ar sir i just came out from golden mile den i very busy and i forgot to wear , den i act pityful , say sir sorry lar i just came out from army last week , den i still p-plate , den he say lucky at least u put p-plate , den ask me infront got put or not i say yes , den after another 5 min good farking by him , he say to me ok i let u go , remember , ur passenger and u also nv wear seat belt , double fine double demerit , den i say sorry sir wont do it again , den he say ok last chance remember to wear next time ...... den he when off , his face damn guailan and somemore sgt , den at de ending time he ok ..... lucky me , from dat time i always remember to wear seat belt .....
eh Sorry for de poor spelling and grammer , type to fast already .....
so guys remember to wear ur selt belt , wont be as lucky as me
now another incident , travelling at upp thomsom there in de afternoon not much car driving ard 90 .. very few cars , infront of me totally cant see any car behind also dont have , den on de other side i keep on notice cars , keep on high beam me , den look at me .. so i keep thinking wat de f is wrong with my veh , once i slowed down to ard 50 , i notice a police mini bus , with a speed camera open , wah heng sia
you ah... people let you off you still call him guailan face... wait till he sees yr post, expect yr summon in a weeks time man...Originally posted by gUms:den he when off , his face damn guailan and somemore sgt , den at de ending time he ok ..... lucky me , from dat time i always remember to wear seat belt .....
.... for insulting a public servant.Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:you ah... people let you off you still call him guailan face... wait till he sees yr post, expect yr summon in a weeks time man...![]()
This method of informing oncoming vehicles that there are road blocks or speed cams ahead is widely use along changi coast road. You don't expect them to shout to you " OEI GOT ROAD BLOCK ... SLOW DOWN !!! " right hahaha ...Originally posted by gUms:now another incident , travelling at upp thomsom there in de afternoon not much car driving ard 90 .. very few cars , infront of me totally cant see any car behind also dont have , den on de other side i keep on notice cars , keep on high beam me , den look at me .. so i keep thinking wat de f is wrong with my veh , once i slowed down to ard 50 , i notice a police mini bus , with a speed camera open , wah heng sia
Originally posted by johncooper:Think that now a days Sg drivers very united against TP .. hee hee hee
They flash high beam at you not because your car got problem, is because there is TP infront
I do that also ... just dun want to see any fellow driver get caught .. do you guys do that too?![]()
Go to Coastal road at changi ... you will see that esp at nightOriginally posted by choco B:So far never experienced this in Sg.
yup yup... i encounter that in m'sia b4..... sg driver should do that too...united against Tp. hahaOriginally posted by Larry:I know that happens on the Malaysian highway. They use headlights to spread the news of TP up ahead.
Anyway, it's lucky that he let u off with a warning. At least u will remember the necessary things u should do before driving off.
Originally posted by Aulf:High beam howver can be quite misleading .... shld try some otr code like blinkin ur headlinghts or sth ....
Actually they Blink their headlampsOriginally posted by Aulf:On the NS highway oso got such thing, on-comin traffic will signal if got police checkpoint or sth ...
High beam howver can be quite misleading .... shld try some otr code like blinkin ur headlinghts or sth ....
Shld all unite and fight summons !!! I've contributed enuf to their "charity fund" already !![]()
What morse code?Originally posted by Aulf:On the NS highway oso got such thing, on-comin traffic will signal if got police checkpoint or sth ...
High beam howver can be quite misleading .... shld try some otr code like blinkin ur headlinghts or sth ....
Shld all unite and fight summons !!! I've contributed enuf to their "charity fund" already !![]()
seriously u r v heng.. esp in the 2nd incident.. still got ppl so gd warn u..Originally posted by gUms:few days back , was driving , just only came out from golden mile , den near to concourse building , i and my passenger nv wear seatbelt ...
den all of a sudden i turn to my right , a tp officer was looking at me den look at my passenger , and on his siren , den signal me to go to de side of the road
damn i panic , liao , i came out den go to him , he ask for my driving lincence , den b4 he say anything i say , eh sorry ar sir i just came out from golden mile den i very busy and i forgot to wear , den i act pityful , say sir sorry lar i just came out from army last week , den i still p-plate , den he say lucky at least u put p-plate , den ask me infront got put or not i say yes , den after another 5 min good farking by him , he say to me ok i let u go , remember , ur passenger and u also nv wear seat belt , double fine double demerit , den i say sorry sir wont do it again , den he say ok last chance remember to wear next time ...... den he when off , his face damn guailan and somemore sgt , den at de ending time he ok ..... lucky me , from dat time i always remember to wear seat belt .....
now another incident , travelling at upp thomsom there in de afternoon not much car driving ard 90 .. very few cars , infront of me totally cant see any car behind also dont have , den on de other side i keep on notice cars , keep on high beam me , den look at me .. so i keep thinking wat de f is wrong with my veh , once i slowed down to ard 50 , i notice a police mini bus , with a speed camera open , wah heng sia
U gal gal mah?Originally posted by gUms:few days back , was driving , just only came out from golden mile , den near to concourse building , i and my passenger nv wear seatbelt ...
treasure ur life.... wear ur seatbelt.....Originally posted by gUms:few days back , was driving , just only came out from golden mile , den near to concourse building , i and my passenger nv wear seatbelt ...
give them coins instead,, they will be bz counting and seeing the amount u give them they will count and count and will only chase after you if they feel shortchanged..Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:in malaysia i just throw 10 ringgit in his face and drive off liao. all the cops face there like dogs with toungue sticking out. got money all wag tail and bark.
but in singapore...pls abide by the rules. here very strict.