Alamak ... actually wanted to do that but think for some time ... maybe he got sick of driving and wanted to have some fun .... got to think of other people ricebowl also mah ....Originally posted by Larry:johncooper:
Take down his car-plate number, and send it to the taxi company he's with. No point racing. Just get his license suspended.
bo pian ... next time i see him i jam brake lahOriginally posted by Larry:johncooper:
Then tough on u leh. After work, still gotta provide "entertainment" to those bored people.....
muhaha.. so funny.. 1st time heard taxi uncle challenge ppl... guess he muz be too bored..Originally posted by johncooper:errrrr .... i know this is abit bo leow lah .. have you guys or gals every challange or got challenge by a Taxi before?
Just happen to me last night at Fort road exit from ECP .... this taxi with empty cab and no on call sign at the traffic lights keep revving his engine and looking at me ... at first i blur blur though whats wrong what have i done ... then the light turn green he took off i follow behind lah ... then he slow down and come behind me and tail me sia ... knn![]()
hahaha...taxi driver hahah!! i took a taxi the other day then this WRX pass by damn fast tailgating him first...then he overtake from the left and zooom!!! pssTT!!! then the taxi driver uncle tell me "aiyah ppl nowadays dont know what is slow..actually i can chase one...my taxi 3.0 lit leh!!" so i just diam diam...i almost burst out laughing!!Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha! u should ask khid about wad he heard a taxi driver say b4....
muahhahahhaaa!!!!!!!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahaha...taxi driver hahah!! i took a taxi the other day then this WRX pass by damn fast tailgating him first...then he overtake from the left and zooom!!! pssTT!!! then the taxi driver uncle tell me "aiyah ppl nowadays dont know what is slow..actually i can chase one...my taxi 3.0 lit leh!!" so i just diam diam...i almost burst out laughing!!
wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahashahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahaha...taxi driver hahah!! i took a taxi the other day then this WRX pass by damn fast tailgating him first...then he overtake from the left and zooom!!! pssTT!!! then the taxi driver uncle tell me "aiyah ppl nowadays dont know what is slow..actually i can chase one...my taxi 3.0 lit leh!!" so i just diam diam...i almost burst out laughing!!
Some Taxi Driver Dame Xia Lan....Originally posted by johncooper:errrrr .... i know this is abit bo leow lah .. have you guys or gals every challange or got challenge by a Taxi before?
Just happen to me last night at Fort road exit from ECP .... this taxi with empty cab and no on call sign at the traffic lights keep revving his engine and looking at me ... at first i blur blur though whats wrong what have i done ... then the light turn green he took off i follow behind lah ... then he slow down and come behind me and tail me sia ... knn![]()
as i say...i really almost burst out laughing....i closing my mouth with both hands...really want to burst! still he say "eh really leh! i can chase one!! no problem!"Originally posted by johncooper:wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahashahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha![]()
but you haven't remind the uncle his is Disel ley ...![]()
wahahaha!!! have leh!!! early in the morning 6.30 at bedok resevoir road.... got taxi wanna drag with me.... siao one... den i cut in front of him and exit filter lane. lol.Originally posted by johncooper:errrrr .... i know this is abit bo leow lah .. have you guys or gals every challange or got challenge by a Taxi before?
whoa, lady, u're fierce.Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i dunno if it's consider a challenge but last time this taxi tailgate me on a 3 lane road along tampines... road is clear, only 2 of us...
then suddenly he ramp his accelerator, swift right and try to overtake me... me hit my accelerator till 110km/h.... we side by side for about 1km then he give up, slow down...![]()
tiger dun roar tot i sick cat!!
cannot tahan road bullies la...Originally posted by HENG@:whoa, lady, u're fierce.
ai zai wor!!! *clap clap clap clap*
OMG.Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i dunno if it's consider a challenge but last time this taxi tailgate me on a 3 lane road along tampines... road is clear, only 2 of us...
then suddenly he ramp his accelerator, swift right and try to overtake me... me hit my accelerator till 110km/h.... we side by side for about 1km then he give up, slow down...![]()
Hahahahahaha.....Than bus how?11Litres leh...Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:hahaha...taxi driver hahah!! i took a taxi the other day then this WRX pass by damn fast tailgating him first...then he overtake from the left and zooom!!! pssTT!!! then the taxi driver uncle tell me "aiyah ppl nowadays dont know what is slow..actually i can chase one...my taxi 3.0 lit leh!!" so i just diam diam...i almost burst out laughing!!
Whoa lau knn ... later got bus captian say that his bus faster then Lambo or Ferrari ...Originally posted by sirlee:Hahahahahaha.....Than bus how?11Litres leh...![]()
Whoa lau ahey ... you damn power man ... 1 Liter play with 3 Liter car ahOriginally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:i dunno if it's consider a challenge but last time this taxi tailgate me on a 3 lane road along tampines... road is clear, only 2 of us...
Alamak Joni , there are some who are Xia Lan only ... after all think in their shoes ... they have so many to compete for to just lay 3 dishes and some rice for their family at home right?Originally posted by _Joni_:Some Taxi Driver Dame Xia Lan....
Originally posted by johncooper:Alamak Joni , there are some who are Xia Lan only ... after all think in their shoes ... they have so many to compete for to just lay 3 dishes and some rice for their family at home right?
Try not to be too Bias in opinion k![]()