Y??????????????????????????????Originally posted by Praetorian111:It was a hard decision to make.... I decided to give up my turtle.....![]()
Think sharing of cars is really not a gd idea after all.... so the full share will goes back to my brother while I refinance my money on another car.... Sigh....
So anyone have lobang for a small car?? per mth ard $400 plus to $500...![]()
( the financing of the car )
Maybe a weekend car will serve it better..... pls contact me as I am urgently looking for one.....![]()
i think sharing car can be quite a headache. weekend car nt too bad.. but hw much wld it cost 2 get 1 ar? anyone knw?Originally posted by Praetorian111:It was a hard decision to make.... I decided to give up my turtle.....![]()
Think sharing of cars is really not a gd idea after all.... so the full share will goes back to my brother while I refinance my money on another car.... Sigh....
So anyone have lobang for a small car?? per mth ard $400 plus to $500...![]()
( the financing of the car )
Maybe a weekend car will serve it better..... pls contact me as I am urgently looking for one.....![]()
OH ya..... forgotten abt our race....Originally posted by HENG@:nooooooooooooooo!
Not within budget dude..... I am a bit tired of going fast let me rest myself and have a 1 litre C.C car lor....Originally posted by johncooper:wad the hell ................. !!!!!!!!!!! why?????????????????
Buy a Second hand sunny lah![]()
Otherwise corolla![]()
nope he had a turtle GD8 and 84 uncle....Originally posted by mercur|al:hmm? you had a WRX and a 84 Carina?
I'm asking dot to search for me lor.... ya will keep tat in view..... hahah i was just jokin wif kidz just now that now the car instead of Vrrrrrrr psssttttt it becomes Vrrrrrrrrrr bomb..... engine blown....Originally posted by jiayong:how about the picanto?
actually i think if i dun have my car and if i am working..i will get that little car.
My turtle used to be shared between me and my bro.. But I sold back my share to him and got back a bit of money... barely enuff to pay for anything decent..... But i already decided on a 1 litre car.... if not then I will just steal my dad's car Carina 84.... and convert into my name....Originally posted by mercur|al:hmm? you had a WRX and a 84 Carina?
Nah.... Not my type.... the shape may be unque.... but the fuel consumption is quite high....Originally posted by mercur|al:lol just got a 91 presea. i love that car!
then how about the wagon r+??Originally posted by Subbx:He's too tall. And he also complained the wheels too small
Later turn too fast the car will *pengz*![]()
If the price is right and got enuff leg clearance I will get it lor....Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:haiz.... it's always hard to share cars.... last time I share a suzuki wagon r+ with my mum... then always guilty coz me using more.... that why get myself Natasha.
Every consider kelisa??![]()
Who me??Originally posted by Subbx:He's too tall. And he also complained the wheels too small
Later turn too fast the car will *pengz*![]()
bu yao!!Originally posted by Praetorian111:If the price is right and got enuff leg clearance I will get it lor....![]()
Or you selling it to me?![]()