Eveyone tells me, they had better double their insurance premiums before sittin! Haha... still up for it?Originally posted by martin_lim85:can i sit on your dad car joyridding with your?
Opps... sorry... i dunno all tis stuff!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:that is the reversed sensor lah brother.... beep beep beepp...
joyridding backwards ah??Originally posted by martin_lim85:can i sit on your dad car joyridding with your?
Be extra careful in thre future...nowadays "most" spore drivers r so unfriendly...Originally posted by ahkico:Tis mornin drivin my dad's car... Is a auto... Wak up quite early... bout 5.30... Goin to attachment... His is an auto car... I stopped n junction n put to N gear... Want move off tat time, instead of go down to D, i went up instead to R!Haha... Think still kinda of in dream land... Lucky my dad got install dunno wat, but it beeps really loud when in reverse gear... Quicky change back!
double post.Originally posted by johncooper:
Malaysians use right signal to shoo you off the right lane if they want to pass on the Express ways ... and beam their lights if there is something important or to caution youThere is a friend once .... he watch too much of Initial D and keeps thinking of racing .... one day he was washing his dads auto car and he saw P,R,N,D,4,3,2,S .... he knows that S is sports mode ... he did not know the R is NOT RACING ... so he engage R and slam the accel .. in the end he end up smashing his dad's car into a wall ...![]()
you're not kidding me right? please dun tell me such a person exist... how old is he? u better name some number starting with a digit 1... heh. kiddingOriginally posted by johncooper:
Malaysians use right signal to shoo you off the right lane if they want to pass on the Express ways ... and beam their lights if there is something important or to caution youThere is a friend once .... he watch too much of Initial D and keeps thinking of racing .... one day he was washing his dads auto car and he saw P,R,N,D,4,3,2,S .... he knows that S is sports mode ... he did not know the R is NOT RACING ... so he engage R and slam the accel .. in the end he end up smashing his dad's car into a wall ...![]()
err ... he was then 14 ... now older already ... learn his mistake leowOriginally posted by bmw_lover:you're not kidding me right? please dun tell me such a person exist... how old is he? u better name some number starting with a digit 1... heh. kidding![]()
LOL!!!....haha..Super SiaOriginally posted by johncooper:There is a friend once .... he watch too much of Initial D and keeps thinking of racing .... one day he was washing his dads auto car and he saw P,R,N,D,4,3,2,S .... he knows that S is sports mode ... he did not know the R is NOT RACING ... so he engage R and slam the accel .. in the end he end up smashing his dad's car into a wall ...![]()
wah liao....I wont buy an auto car next time i have a son.....Originally posted by johncooper:Malaysians use right signal to shoo you off the right lane if they want to pass on the Express ways ... and beam their lights if there is something important or to caution you
There is a friend once .... he watch too much of Initial D and keeps thinking of racing .... one day he was washing his dads auto car and he saw P,R,N,D,4,3,2,S .... he knows that S is sports mode ... he did not know the R is NOT RACING ... so he engage R and slam the accel .. in the end he end up smashing his dad's car into a wall ...![]()
Hahaha ... if you are buying an auto car please EDUCATE your child about cars as soon as possibleOriginally posted by sirlee:wah liao....I wont buy an auto car next time i have a son.....![]()
Ha ha... Jus don let them break the law, drivin before the age requirements... aT most they learnin half way tat time... Ha ha... Wait the kids think drivin is lik playin Daytona (Sorry if wrong spellin!Originally posted by johncooper:Hahaha ... if you are buying an auto car please EDUCATE your child about cars as soon as possible![]()
Heehee... If i got tis kind of father, power sia! Sure learn drivin tat time lik pro lo! Those tat younger tat time got try out in the car or father got talk talk bout drivin all learn faster leh... Next time u got kids, start from young... Ha...Originally posted by johncooper:Err ... sorry change statements ... must teach them what is P,R,N,D,1,2,3
2 = Any combination from aboveOriginally posted by david3305:P = Pause
R = Racing
N = Nothing
D = Drive
S = Sports
2 = ?