i remember someone park 2 lot at west coast mac ah...that time...ah...hmmm after the burning clutch incident hahahahahahahah!!!Originally posted by Praetorian111:Alot of new driver love to park in btw of cars for they think that it wil be much more easy to park..... just imagine the two stationary cars as the pole.... then start turning....
As for me I do it at an angle then slowly turn in....![]()
And I love to find empty spaces where I can really any how park.....
a lot of people doing that. i see a lot of _new_ cars on the road that have big dents and scratchs on the rear bumper... usually right in-between the sensorsOriginally posted by johncooper:Whoa lau parking is easy if you have reverse sensor .... look at the wing mirrow lah ... then see both sides ... if in the vertical parking ... then slowly back in to the parking lot ... dun kaput by accelerating into the lot .. put into R then use your brake to control the speed
Heng... you wanna try that with your Airtrek?? Hehe.... Zhai bo?Originally posted by HENG@:simple. aim car at parking lot, accelerate hard, lift off, pull handbrake up sharply and release, turning steering wheel sharply at the same time, allow car to spin 180, shift into reverse, accel hard into lot, brake hard, done.![]()
unfortunately, i can't. Airtrek has no handbrake. nyah nyah nyah!Originally posted by LH83:Heng... you wanna try that with your Airtrek?? Hehe.... Zhai bo?![]()
head in!!!Originally posted by johncooper:dunno for ya guys .... but i prefer reverse parking ... instead of heads in .. what about the rest?![]()
Heehee... gd idea!Originally posted by bmw_lover:wah lau...... parking is easy. jit tao go head-in into the parking lot.... so simple... come out that time pay more attention can liao. lol. i park head in most of the time unless it's multistory carpark where the space very narrow. den i reverse in. but yah, practice more.