Originally posted by 2004Lancer:chunyong, when i did roadblocks, i think u were still swimming in the womb...kakakaka.......
whenever i pass through roadblocks, newbies like you always check with much anxiety...and everytime newbies try to check me, those old birds will shout to the newbies, "you don't know 2004Lancer ah? 2004Lancer you also wanna check..."....then the old birds will LOL and shout, "2004Lancer, go la go la...don't waste my time la...LOL".....anyway here are some tips.......
here are some tips:-
where do u great guys think road blocks will be conducted?
common sense RULE ONE:- ROADBLOCKs will only be conducted on straight road giving enough time for drivers to react so as not to cause danger to the officers' lives.....
RULE TWO:- blinkers will be used...so you can see from far....
actually the police officers in blue are ok .... most are nice people....
the most tu lan people are those wearing WHITE and FULL BLACK (when they conduct operations)!!!
they are like Stealth Fighter planes....so stealth that i don't know when they will be knocked down by other stealth vehicles....
tell u guys a joke, i have a TP buddy who skidded his 750cc Suzuki resulting in torn trousers revealing his 2 buttocks....KNN!!!! sia sway man!!!!
Hmm... tat time me n my friends out to chalet... My friend drivin... We kena road block and was stopped lor... at bout 12.40 in the nite...
my friend bit worry, coz he speedin a bit... End up kena stop coz behind got 4 of us behind... Then his car is he borrow from a relative who put a baton inside his car... they check his car... ask lots of q bout the baton...
then say next time cannot sit so many people blah blah blah...
Wow... got a shock... coz first time kena road block...
haha... but in front is the driver, guy, n beside so guy... the rest of us 4 behind all gals... so they say... if behind all guys... sure catch to police station coz dunno where u all goin wif the baton inside the car also... got gals still nev mind...
U mean wif gals the 2 guys in control? Won go round beatin people? haha... quite hard to belive leh... gals also involved in crimes de mah... of coz don wish to go a trip down to the police station!
Mayb the car insurance? Tat's wat my dad said anywae...Originally posted by hotxyz2002:What do the TP check for during road blocks? Are there any documnets (other than our licence) that we need to always keep in the car?
Can... at most they will jus ask u to bring along ur licence along to any nearby friendly neighbourhood police post! Haha... Mayb they see ur ic sufficent liao... Tis i dunno... But u drivin, the best have ur licence wif u, not so troublesome...Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol.... jialat.... quite a few times i drive i just take key and money and handphone go out only... never take my wallet which has my license inside.... if kena road block i sure happy lo.... lol must talk my way out of it....
valid and authentic roadtax aka the ba-gua talisman which is placed on the windscreen normally. valid driving license. some check for mods visually...so be careful. seatbelts also a must....if the PO ask u to drive and stop along the kerb, stop ur engine after doing so as they will ask u to do if u didn't...Originally posted by hotxyz2002:What do the TP check for during road blocks? Are there any documnets (other than our licence) that we need to always keep in the car?
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:chunyong, when i did roadblocks, i think u were still swimming in the womb...kakakaka.......
whenever i pass through roadblocks, newbies like you always check with much anxiety...and everytime newbies try to check me, those old birds will shout to the newbies, "you don't know 2004Lancer ah? 2004Lancer you also wanna check..."....then the old birds will LOL and shout, "2004Lancer, go la go la...don't waste my time la...LOL".....anyway here are some tips.......
here are some tips:-
where do u great guys think road blocks will be conducted?
common sense RULE ONE:- ROADBLOCKs will only be conducted on straight road giving enough time for drivers to react so as not to cause danger to the officers' lives.....
RULE TWO:- blinkers will be used...so you can see from far....
actually the police officers in blue are ok .... most are nice people....
the most tu lan people are those wearing WHITE and FULL BLACK (when they conduct operations)!!!
they are like Stealth Fighter planes....so stealth that i don't know when they will be knocked down by other stealth vehicles....
tell u guys a joke, i have a TP buddy who skidded his 750cc Suzuki resulting in torn trousers revealing his 2 buttocks....KNN!!!! sia sway man!!!!
well....no comments abt ur 'attack' on me.last time i in taxi my fellow team mates also stop the taxi for a visual check...no such thing as kakilung then no check one....if got such thing, CPIB or IID come after us liao...
with regards to rule #2, we know where to do roadblocks so that those with something to hide cannot detour...alot of knowledge one lah, want to know more ? Join the Singapore Police Force.
oh.. pls dun ask ppl join spf la... no good no good hahaOriginally posted by chunyong:
yup the car insuranceOriginally posted by ahkico:Mayb the car insurance? Tat's wat my dad said anywae...
put a photocopy of your driving licence in the storage compartment just in caseOriginally posted by bmw_lover:lol.... jialat.... quite a few times i drive i just take key and money and handphone go out only... never take my wallet which has my license inside.... if kena road block i sure happy lo.... lol must talk my way out of it....
ha, we just do wat we are paid for loh...alot of things know liao also like dat, u still have to do ur job mah....who likes to work ? all is for $$$$$$$$$....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:last time during my time, most of us very on and loyal....and knows lots of underground people....these days with many bird-kid-dunno-tiger (young and innocent) people like chunyong, SPF has become weaker and prone to complaint....unlike my time, all work swee swee until public respect us and got nothing to say when checked upon.....*sigh*......chunyong, wanna know me? leave SPF la.......let me show u the light........the way.........
u know why Robin Hood became outlaw? think..........
since u r still inside, ok la, allow me to share with u the key to success in SPF.......Serve copi to Mr Wong Fark-1st first.....whahahahaa
we could work without pay.....ask yourself this: would u feel anything when your fellow colleague died? we felt as if we had lost our blood brother....Originally posted by chunyong:ha, we just do wat we are paid for loh...alot of things know liao also like dat, u still have to do ur job mah....who likes to work ? all is for $$$$$$$$$....![]()