Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
cute poem...
izit a 2nd hand one?Originally posted by gasband:I booked liao...RED HONDA CITY!!! VTEC!!!
For this occassion, I got a poem.
"In the morning, I feel damn sleepy.
But go to Leng Kee, I si bei smiley."
So they asked me "Are you HAPPY?
I tell them, No, Its Honda City"
YEAH!![]()
No its the new 2004 Honda City VTECOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:izit a 2nd hand one?
oh... tt 1 ah. i dun think its nice leh... u shud have bought the civic. its better n nicer. no offence thoughOriginally posted by gasband:No its the new 2004 Honda City VTEC![]()
i think honda City vtec is only can with manual ritez ????????Originally posted by sirlee:Congrats!!
Auto or manual?
hahahaah you are there too?Originally posted by jOhO:yo gassy, yeah i read all about it in shc...![]()
no nick at all, my fren ask me go there becos i like the 3G city too.Originally posted by gasband:hahahaah you are there too?
you active participant? whats ur nick?
envy siah!Originally posted by gasband:Hoho VTEC CITY has AUTO also. Mine is an AUTO...I would like a MANUAL but my job requires me to drive...on average I drive 100km per day!!!! So if I drive MANUAL I will die of leg cramp...exp at jams..hahaha..
Hey...Toyota Celica is a nice aesthetic car but unless you buy the (i forgot) higher series one...its no pt lah...i think its under powered leh...and also a PARALLEL IMPORT will always be a PARALLEL import...anything happen, BORNEO MOTORS will not help you and when you need parts to repair your CELICA, you think the PARALLEL will stock the PARTS? Even so, i dun think it will be cheap leh...
just my view abt parallel import cars lah...atually i quite like a few import cars but i decided against the risk...
Yeah thanks heheheOriginally posted by jOhO:no nick at all, my fren ask me go there becos i like the 3G city too.
i like to research on zhenging or how zhengable a car is b4 buying the car itself mauahaha.. madness.
anyway i won't be buying anything till next year earliest. enjoy ur new toy!!![]()
Ok the CAR = $73000 (VTEC) (The IDSI version is around 69000 for manual).Originally posted by wuming78:envy siah!
can i ask:
how much is the car now everything included?
how much u paid upfront, and how many yrs loan u taking and wats the interest?
and err.. wat accessories u got?
and when r u getting the car?
i aiming for city too, but most prob the idsi manual version. prob champagne or red or blue.
thanks!![]()
Yeah ya lor tiptonix or whatever it is ...ahahaha...SONG AH!Originally posted by _Joni_:[quote]Originally posted by gasband:
[b]Hoho VTEC CITY has AUTO also. Mine is an AUTO...I would like a MANUAL but my job requires me to drive...on average I drive 100km per day!!!! So if I drive MANUAL I will die of leg cramp...exp at jams..hahaha..
ohs....so oso have a 7 speed +/- lorhaha..song!!
oh gosh. dun tempt me leh!Originally posted by gasband:Ok the CAR = $73000 (VTEC) (The IDSI version is around 69000 for manual).
UPFRONT = $1900
LOAN = 10yrs
Interest = 2.2% (forgot 2.2 or 2.3)
ACCESSORIES = As the CITY VTEC already comes with Stock sports rim and leather seats, the extra freebies are reverse sensor, alarm and VKool.
EST DATE OF ARRIVAL: 2nd Wk Of August.
AND YES!! Today my SE told me I got my COE liao..ard 29000+...
If you need me to recommend my SE to you, PM me lah...
You pay upfront for only $1900??? omigosh!!! is this upfront = downpayment??? i always thought buying a new car requires at least $8000-10000 first...Originally posted by gasband:Ok the CAR = $73000 (VTEC) (The IDSI version is around 69000 for manual).
UPFRONT = $1900
LOAN = 10yrs
Interest = 2.2% (forgot 2.2 or 2.3)
ACCESSORIES = As the CITY VTEC already comes with Stock sports rim and leather seats, the extra freebies are reverse sensor, alarm and VKool.
EST DATE OF ARRIVAL: 2nd Wk Of August.
AND YES!! Today my SE told me I got my COE liao..ard 29000+...
If you need me to recommend my SE to you, PM me lah...
I bought it from KAH MOTORS.Originally posted by wuming78:oh gosh. dun tempt me leh!
btw where did u buy the car from?
hm.. wat else do i need to know....?
Okay by right this car cost 73000, my downpayment for 10% should be 7300. But becos the financing gave a rebate so its reduce until 1900 lor for downpayment.Originally posted by rumie:You pay upfront for only $1900??? omigosh!!! is this upfront = downpayment??? i always thought buying a new car requires at least $8000-10000 first...
so what is the monthly installment???