Yup.... I feel tat guo lai ren... Should understand more wat the L-platers all goin thru... 3 Cheers for u!!!Originally posted by Reutral:Just be more careful and patient with them lor..
cruel le.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:who is interested in sabo L plate? go hit on the double L plate!
Hee hee... Sometimes i see one bunch of inst inside a car, also L-plate de... Mayb the car happen to be not usin, so they use the car for those trainee inst or wat... They all tis sure pro liao! Wait as u say... u play play they out run u... Haha... TAt time really Pai seh ah...Originally posted by bmw_lover:dun anyhow play play with L plate ah... i see school instructors driving the school car with L plate out for lunch.... sekali u play play they outrun u mm see paiseh? lol![]()
U try being one first!!!Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:ai ya...those damn instructors...how much they can earn?
only car they can play in is their stupid L plate school car. I look down and spit on them one lah. forever stuck inside a damn circuit...round and round and round and round....
lol... issit some instructor did something to you which caused you to be so traumatised? relax bro....Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:ai ya...those damn instructors...how much they can earn?
only car they can play in is their stupid L plate school car. I look down and spit on them one lah. forever stuck inside a damn circuit...round and round and round and round....
Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:i give all thanks to GOD. if no God u think got instructors?
let me share my learning experience.Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol... issit some instructor did something to you which caused you to be so traumatised? relax bro....![]()
You are dumb to pay this instructor to teach you. Not all instructors are like the one you have. You should have sack him when that happened but you quietly let yourself be abused and then hate everyone who teaches driving..Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:let me share my learning experience.
i pay $22 per hour for private driving instruction. i have one instructor called jimmy he whole time telling me dirty jokes and each time we passed a traffic light and he see a girl he would pass dirty comments.
then sometimes as we are doing route 4 at ubi he would ask me to stop at his friends workshop and go inside and talk to his friend for like 20 minutes. at the expense of my own time.
so frankly...i dont hold these low life in high regard.
No wonder lor... One black sheep is enough to spoil the whole occupation reputation liao...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:let me share my learning experience.
i pay $22 per hour for private driving instruction. i have one instructor called jimmy he whole time telling me dirty jokes and each time we passed a traffic light and he see a girl he would pass dirty comments.
then sometimes as we are doing route 4 at ubi he would ask me to stop at his friends workshop and go inside and talk to his friend for like 20 minutes. at the expense of my own time.
Ya lor... Tat the thing bout school...Originally posted by Haru84:School instructors like buay zai leh,cos heard friend who learns there.... each instructor has their own way of teaching,u v easy kenna confused one...
I personally feel private is better, cheaper and my instructor was very experienced lor,taught me alot of stuff.....
But i heard of rogue private instructors also..... Instructors who 'eat meat' wif female students, who felt asleep while teaching or reading newspaper while teaching...... so final conclusion, if u are going private, find someone u know or get ppl to recommend....
haha, no wonder u drive until bang ppl backside. then i thot u damn macho n garang one? how come so guai guai stay with that low life? should have told him to F off and go fins a better instructor wad...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:let me share my learning experience.