_V_ agreed ... i second thatOriginally posted by LH83:Hehe.... somemore.... if she hits you from the back... she's at fault... confirm insurance can claim full amount... you probably won't even have to pay for anything....![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by johncooper:_V_ agreed ... i second that
Knn ... i love to drive slow infront of Ah Sa kia driving big cars ... knn they think they king of the road horn here horn there .... flash high beam ... i keep to the speed limit what can he do?
I think the most important is safety .... if he wants to go fast let him go ... if he insist on horning you to move of the lane ... then he can jolly well forget it ... high beams is not there for nothing ...![]()
whoa power x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:i normally make sure that if they are going to hit me, they must hit my rear...![]()
Yeah bro Peace ... but imagine left lane can cut the next car like 2 car length away .. infront got pickup ... then one Ah sa kia beam you and horn you to move out just because he dun dare to cut ... now will that get your blood up to 150 deg?Originally posted by bmw_lover:eh people..... dun so fierce la.... safety driver is the best one.... people horn u high beam u just move out of the way ba.... anyway most of the time driving ur n ot rushing for time what.... just relax..... enjoy aircon.... and listen to the nice music in your car.... driving is supposed to be a fun thing, study/work so stress liao.... driving also want stress? lol
peace bros.
Relax la brudder, tat ah sa kia behind should be d one with blood up more than 150 deg, some more burstOriginally posted by johncooper:Yeah bro Peace ... but imagine left lane can cut the next car like 2 car length away .. infront got pickup ... then one Ah sa kia beam you and horn you to move out just because he dun dare to cut ... now will that get your blood up to 150 deg?![]()
Simple way to cool down .... Slam your Brakes!Originally posted by blue_picanto:Relax la brudder, tat ah sa kia behind should be d one with blood up more than 150 deg, some more burst![]()
I hope you are not driving on the 1st lane on expressways, cos even if you travel at the speed limit, you are still consider road hogging as long as there are a long trail of cars behind you.Originally posted by johncooper:_V_ agreed ... i second that
Knn ... i love to drive slow infront of Ah Sa kia driving big cars ... knn they think they king of the road horn here horn there .... flash high beam ... i keep to the speed limit what can he do?
I think the most important is safety .... if he wants to go fast let him go ... if he insist on horning you to move of the lane ... then he can jolly well forget it ... high beams is not there for nothing ...![]()
Originally posted by kyne:I hope you are not driving on the 1st lane on expressways, cos even if you travel at the speed limit, you are still consider road hogging as long as there are a long trail of cars behind you.
For the use of horns arr, sometimes have to use horn leh. I have met lady drivers who are so oblivious to their surroundings that no matter how you high beam them also no use. They dun even look at mirrors one, only keep looking straight. So for this pattern one, must use horn right? haha..
You never read properly right? That's what ahkico was doing... changing lane to turn right.....Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:L plates and goods vehicles are not supposed to be on the right lanes unless turning right and must be indicated clearly.
if anyone rear ends you n you are on the right lane on a straight road....then you have to pay 100% full for his damages for road hogging and obstructing the smooth flow of traffic.
no he doesn't quite read so well does he?Originally posted by LH83:You never read properly right? That's what ahkico was doing... changing lane to turn right.....
no!!! i love situations like these...... sia la can piss him off y not. lol..... i think road hogging is one way to piss off those people who like to speed. lmao!Originally posted by johncooper:Yeah bro Peace ... but imagine left lane can cut the next car like 2 car length away .. infront got pickup ... then one Ah sa kia beam you and horn you to move out just because he dun dare to cut ... now will that get your blood up to 150 deg?![]()
Originally posted by jiayong:lol. X 2
aiyo..i read about your experience...
0eally mann....some people who [b]dun have the skills but want to drive fast car...
really ah..they should crash one time then they know.
driving fast with a learning attitude is good....but driving fast thinkin u are a pro when u are not....that speaks for your level of intellectual maturity...