walau, then ask that fellow to pay lah, his fault mah... he bang u from behind (no pun intended)Originally posted by ahkico:Looks plastic to me...
Hmm... Kena bang by a car from behind...
Coz he tot i was movin off... Didn't expect me to stop jus after bout 2 steps of movement...![]()
just bring to those shops to up the dents and respray lor...Originally posted by ahkico:Yup... My dad talked to him... He got pay... But coz my dad jus changed it, so he chin chye lor... Don want waste money change again... N he so didnt tak alot lor... Jus yi xi abit... Coz he say the driver quite old liao... Hee hee...
I was thinkin of, any wae to cover up the marks? If not, then bo bian lor...
Haha... Each time see the mark, feel guilty ma...![]()
aiya... wait for more to come then respray all together ... no point going to spray a bit only lor.....Originally posted by ahkico:Yup... My dad talked to him... He got pay... But coz my dad jus changed it, so he chin chye lor... Don want waste money change again... N he so didnt tak alot lor... Jus yi xi abit... Coz he say the driver quite old liao... Hee hee...
I was thinkin of, any wae to cover up the marks? If not, then bo bian lor...
Haha... Each time see the mark, feel guilty ma...![]()
Thanks... Is a nice suggestion...Originally posted by Bloop...:If not too big, get a nice racing decal or sticker and cover![]()
Custom make a decal for himOriginally posted by ahkico:Thanks... Is a nice suggestion...
But my daddy is close to 50!!!
He will hit the roof!![]()
no need la.... decals so expensive..... spend 50 cent can buy a large powerpuff girl sticker liao. heeheeOriginally posted by Bloop...:If not too big, get a nice racing decal or sticker and cover![]()