80km/h @ fifth gear.my instructor chiongster.always ask me to drag 2nd gear till redline...i thought he is a very gd instructor...Originally posted by ahkico:when u learnin tat time?
And got up to gear 5 before???
My max speed at most only 60km/h... So sian... coZ inst ways control n remind me of speed limit...
N L plate lik only up to gear 4 only...
U got slow down till 25 - 30 km/h before when the infront L plate, u so L plate?Originally posted by ah boi:70 - 80km/h.. will speed if it on the straight road.. instrutor always ask mi 2 slow down.. drag using gear 4.. when in front have L plate.. have 2 slow down.. v. sianz.. 60km/h..
Hee hee... I understand... coz i was one of them before lor... Till my inst got to force me to speed up a bit...Originally posted by ah boi:yup.. but will over take the car in front.. mostly is the ger who drive very slow de when L plate.. i even overtook an L plate b4.. nope.. pass le..
yah.... if in front L plate too slow, will def overtake.Originally posted by ah boi:yup.. but will over take the car in front.. mostly is the ger who drive very slow de when L plate.. i even overtook an L plate b4.. nope.. pass le..
hahaha.... at least u took longer to turn bad.Originally posted by bmw_lover:i'm such a good boy..... i keep to 50km/h on the roads unless the speed limit says 70 of some of the roads. haha..... pass liao won't even exceed 90 on expressway..... but recently.... haiz...... getting complacent liao.... jialat.... dun check blind spot plus exceed speed limit for expressway liao... this is bad sia.... one of these days sure kena accident..... cannot... must change liao....
lol..... somebody quick slap me awake!!!Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha.... at least u took longer to turn bad.![]()
during L plate yes ... pass camera along bukit batok road @ 70km/h then increase till 100km/h ... instructor slping besideOriginally posted by ahkico:when u learnin tat time?
My max speed at most only 60km/h... So sian... coZ inst ways control n remind me of speed limit...
no need. come drive with meeeeeee!Originally posted by bmw_lover:lol..... somebody quick slap me awake!!!
92 Nissan can not go so fast. unless.............hehe, you bad leh.Originally posted by AzRaeL:190km/h down the freeway in a 1992 Nissan Maxima.
130KM/H in Malaysia?Originally posted by ahkico:when u learnin tat time?
when u learning? or after passed liao?Originally posted by nightyoung:130KM/H in Malaysia?
lol.... y? you drive like mr bean does with his mini?Originally posted by HENG@:no need. come drive with meeeeeee!![]()
I want to learn... advance theory expired this month.. haven got the chance to take practical lesson after i pass my advance theory and oops.. 2 years over..Originally posted by HENG@:when u learning? or after passed liao?
oh haha, icicOriginally posted by nightyoung:I want to learn... advance theory expired this month.. haven got the chance to take practical lesson after i pass my advance theory and oops.. 2 years over..
the Malaysia one.. i wasn't the driver... i was the passenger.. sleeping ..haha![]()
oh yes it can.Originally posted by Little.@Earth:92 Nissan can not go so fast. unless.............hehe, you bad leh.![]()