wah, this Q come out, 1st person i think of who is best person to answer is you.Originally posted by nick34:it's an offence not to wear seat belts to all vehicles WITH seat belts
Actually last time dun need....Originally posted by ahkico:Those driver drivin big big lorry is it don need to wear seat-belt?
If don wear isn't it an offence? Coz i heard tat no need to wear so not an offence...
Tat wat my dad is sayin lor...Originally posted by guardsmen:Actually last time dun need....
but now must........
imagine wearing seatbelt while steering the big wheel.....
quite troblesome.........
So does it mean if i cut the seat belts off, i don't have to wear them anymore?Originally posted by nick34:it's an offence not to wear seat belts to all vehicles WITH seat belts
lucky my car don't have rear seat beltsOriginally posted by cosmic_rides:So does it mean if i cut the seat belts off, i don't have to wear them anymore?![]()
No lah, seat belts is a must on all vehicles, except motobikes
cut the front seat belts off too.Originally posted by nick34:lucky my car don't have rear seat belts![]()
Me too...Originally posted by barkhide:Coupon to buy handphone? Dun get it...
nope... my friend got a old old beetle car with no sit belts.. he say old car made from dunno what yr n below no need to put sit belt one.. cos too slow the max speed...Originally posted by cosmic_rides:No lah, seat belts is a must on all vehicles, except motobikes
no have dun need to put meh?Originally posted by nick34:lucky my car don't have rear seat belts![]()