Cool!Originally posted by w2k_83:Check all ur blindspot before turnin, changin lane etc...
--- Its a big YES, almost had an accident when I forgot to (its not taught for nothing)
Signal in advance ur intentions
--- Unless got no cars around or they are far away
Stop before a yellow box junction
--- At busy places I will
Flickering arrow slow down, don chiong
--- Depends
Amber lights so don chiong, slow down n get ready to stop
--- Depends
Remember ur basic n fianal theory? Wat is double yellow line, zig zag white lines... Bus lane hours...
--- Yes unless u got too much money to pay for summons
Make sure got at least 2 car lengths - deem safe, before u change into the lane
--- If car next to me dun give me face, I also dun give face
Keep a safe following distance, 2s rule...
--- Not when a bugger is hogging the lane, but I dun really use the 2s rule, use my own estimation
It reminds me of my L- plate time when u got to stick to every single rule...Originally posted by bmw_lover:Check all ur blindspot before turnin, changin lane etc...
:: no more liao.... iknow it's important but i rely too much on side mirrors liao.... gotta change this bad habit.
:: yah i got this habit of signalling, even if i just changing lanes and no cars behind me.... i'll feel weird NOT to signal.
:: see first la... got bus i dun stop.... no bus i stop.... dun like moving off with a bus in front of me....
:: i totally don't speed. lol.
:: i approach every green light with an anticipation that it'll turn yellow. i release accelerator two arrows before the traffic light, if by the time i reach the first arrow still green light den i pickup speed.
Remember ur basic n fianal theory? Wat is double yellow line, zig zag white lines... Bus lane hours...
:: lines yes la.... dowan to kena summons..... bus lane i don't really bother.... coz i drive weekend car... LOL.
:: try as much as possible.... but if you travel in city area often you'll realise this is not a feasible thing...
:: i don't tailgate. i leave quite a gap inbetween the front car and me... so normally wanna cut my lane sure can cut in one..... but the 2s rule is bull la.... i believe safe distance is that you estimate to be safe. lol!
Does it reminds u of...
:: yes.... u sound like my mom....
yeah coz u answer liao you'll become the Singapore Idol. people on the roads will idolize you!!! ahhh!!!!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:i dun dare answer. paiseh...![]()
Tat is actually the re we r taught to check tis blindspots!Originally posted by Troy437:Me always check blind spot...the cars which u can't see with ur side mirror are the one that U sure crash into if u change lane..![]()
Originally posted by ahkico:Check all ur blindspot before turnin, changin lane etc...
Does it reminds u of...![]()
Originally posted by L@gSoN:Can give abit description of ur car model... Plate no, colour...
Check all ur blindspot before turnin, changin lane etc...
[b]never liao almost took out a string of scooters and motors this way
nvr oso, need to save signal lights for only emergency purposes
i drive on it and park on it
see liao, zhum you, and prey camera nvr flash
this one see liao lagi zhum you all the way!
dun care, i drive in them, park on them
1 word: tailgating
2cm away from the front car? u got it!
keep away form merc ... he drives oneOriginally posted by ahkico:Can give abit description of ur car model... Plate no, colour...
I bad driver... Lousy skills de... So see u stay far far K! Keke...
blue eclass merc lor,Originally posted by ahkico:Can give abit description of ur car model... Plate no, colour...
I bad driver... Lousy skills de... So see u stay far far K! Keke...
i Know or which car colour to avoid!Originally posted by L@gSoN:blue eclass merc lor,
u see erratic driving cut in cut one, from left can suddenly juz swing out wif out signal, always wanna ki wif GTis, GTTis, civics, only merc wind down window blastin techno thats me lor...![]()
Originally posted by ahkico:Check all ur blindspot before turnin, changin lane etc...
-> try my best
-> always
-> try
-> depends
-> depends
->cant remember bus lane hrs
->try to most of the time
->try to
Does it reminds u of...![]()