Why u leavin sgforums liao???Originally posted by jiayong:Moving house and my panda will be hidden from the world...
i will also be going out less so u guys that are panda hunting prob wont see me on the roads.
Lastly...I am leaving Sgforums..This will be my last Thread here. But of course i will still come in and see see once in awhile.
Good luck to all u racers and wannabe racers and pathetic wannabe racers.![]()
Ya lor... Cannot leave mah... Sgforums so addictive... U se de leave us???Originally posted by johncooper:what has happened? whoa lau ... how can want to leave you leave?![]()
whoa lau ... ok ok next sat we meet lorOriginally posted by jiayong:cos u dun want to meet me lorr...=(
Originally posted by jiayong:cos u dun want to meet me lorr...=(
!!!! whoa lau ... should get mac donalds to sponser your cars ... i am sure they are more then willing to do thatOriginally posted by jiayong:will wait for u to join me. =)
our kakis tog can form new group. =) the mcfizz gang....that uses sweet chili to boost power
definitely!!! will still want to see u the honda and the tuscani tog one day..haha..Originally posted by sirlee:![]()
Where r u moving to?
But u not selling yr car right?
U must have yr reasons for quitting sg forum...nevertheless u can come back to sg forum once awhile to chat...
We can still meet up once awhile for chat right?![]()
Lastly do take care!![]()
Izzit???Originally posted by jiayong:definitely!!! will still want to see u the honda and the tuscani tog one day..haha..
heard that tuscani got into bad accident....sigh...=(
i hope that even with JY gone, we can hang on to a core group of members. Anyone who feels they are able to help organise meet ups, please do volunteer yourselves. come sept i will not be in singapore anymore, and I hope that car forums will go on strong.I will...
yeah..bunny can take over my place...i hereby transfer my post to him!!!!Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I will...
need to find my replacement soon too...Originally posted by jiayong:yeah..bunny can take over my place...i hereby transfer my post to him!!!!
oei ... dun have my report, you dun leave hor .....Originally posted by HENG@:need to find my replacement soon too...
Originally posted by johncooper:oei ... dun have my report, you dun leave hor .....
ask APS to look out for you in the Airport for the whole of sept if you dun give the specs
Anyways i think the most active is Jiayong, HEng, Prae, Khid, Bunny, and Ahki ... dun have u guys i think i going to jump to other forums leow![]()
Originally posted by jiayong:yeah..bunny can take over my place...i hereby transfer my post to him!!!!
Heng@ I take over your plcae lah... hee... but my knowledge not as good as yours... so need you to help me... hehe...Originally posted by HENG@:need to find my replacement soon too...
only my post....not my car...u dun be too happy...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
I am honored...