where you staying? Tampines Mall 'Craft' shop have thoseOriginally posted by Kennerve:Eh, where are the respectable shops you are refering to?
Not that I will drive up to his shop.. Who will noe what i drive.. haha.Originally posted by johncooper:where you staying? Tampines Mall 'Craft' shop have those
and Kennerve ... if you think lancer rules? the owner of that shop drives a black 6.5TME
Hi Ah Ma, Ah Wei do have some Initial-D T-shirts at www.xenotechdesigns.com , heh...... do take a look. Thanks.Originally posted by Ah Ma:wat abt initial d t shirts?
I agree........... their main focus is not on T-shirts, thats why they are willing to 'whack' at a high price.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:very expensive wor....one selling T-shirts at Suntec City - a shop name Nikko selling model cars.... BUT seb beh ugly ... looks like cheong / pasar malam one .... not cheo if worn....anyway one costs about $100 !!!!
NOT NICE LA!!!!! saw those designs leow!!!! NOT NICE!!!!! suitable for ANG MO GAOs ...... OUT Of local flavour and context.......ONLY my designs are the BEST!! hahahahaaaaOriginally posted by Ah Wei:Hi Ah Ma, Ah Wei do have some Initial-D T-shirts at www.xenotechdesigns.com , heh...... do take a look. Thanks.
Oh btw fyi, these inital-D tees I have are also licensed products in US. Cannot anyhow print one or will get sued.![]()
I think their design very beng lehOriginally posted by Ah Wei:Hi Ah Ma, Ah Wei do have some Initial-D T-shirts at www.xenotechdesigns.com , heh...... do take a look. Thanks.
Oh btw fyi, these inital-D tees I have are also licensed products in US. Cannot anyhow print one or will get sued.![]()
Hi Evanglion,Originally posted by Evanglion:Hey, do the T-shirts got coller(Initial-D)?
Hi Ah Ma,Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt one tat is gt collar black color then behind is written INitial D n the doufu shop?
Hi CR,Originally posted by cosmic_rides:I think their design very beng leh
Will be waitingOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:the designs are good for skateboarders.....wait for my designs la
Dunno whats your Email add.. I only need ID003. Too bad the ID004 long time ago sold out.Originally posted by Ah Wei:Hi Evanglion,
Sorry...... all my Tees are normal short sleeve T-shirts. The design don't come in polo Tees.
I do still have a few piece of stock left for design ID001-003. If you are keen email me lor, give you a very good discount.![]()
hmm..if u got go jb can go to holiday plaza. there got a few diy print shirt shop. u can print watever you one. not beri ex also.Originally posted by Kennerve:Anyone noes where to get T-shirts which have car names im printed on them?