Fail to check blindspot - 4ptsOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can. no problem
can la... i believe i go take TP now i also will pass.... maybe not with 6 points.... but surely driving better... lol....Originally posted by ahkico:Fail to check blindspot - 4pts
Stop on pedestrian crossin - 10pts
Proceed on amber lights or flickering green arrow - 8pts
Above speed limits (50km/h) - Immediate failure
Accumulations of more than 18pts or immediate failure constitues to a failure...
u got class 3 leow meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:can. no problem
Clap clap!Originally posted by bmw_lover:can la... i believe i go take TP now i also will pass.... maybe not with 6 points.... but surely driving better... lol....
erm not realli lar. hai hao lar. during my tp i also bo maintain at 50 leh.Originally posted by ahkico:Actually me ah... Hmm... Think should be can ba...
Ha ha, jus pass it not too long ago also...
But hor... Hmm... Hmm...
The speed limits adheration will be a pro lor...
Coz speed limit only 50 km/h leh!!!
Then i really mus go find back my inst who make sure i mantained 50... Only once in a while, he keep quiet esp when i go back to 50 myself... Bo bian...Originally posted by Kel^83:erm not realli lar. hai hao lar. during my tp i also bo maintain at 50 leh.
hehee
aiya nvm lar.Originally posted by ahkico:Then i really mus go find back my inst who make sure i mantained 50... Only once in a while, he keep quiet esp when i go back to 50 myself... Bo bian...
ha ha... Ya lor...Originally posted by Kel^83:aiya nvm lar.
its over le mah. now u got ur license can drive any speed u like (just don get caught lar)
aiya. can prevent mah.Originally posted by ahkico:ha ha... Ya lor...
But then there is always a possibility tat ur licence jiong gong...
Then hor u need retak tis kind of thin...
I got see b4 an 60+ uncle learn drivin... So poor thin...
So tis is at least reminds those qualified liao...
How terrible it is to be in L plate...
N how diff wif all ur bad habits to pass again...
So drive carefully n protect the licence...