Originally posted by FireIce:
i rber there was once on the CTE.....the AMK ave 1,3,5 stretch towards north......got this Camry racing with Accord......family cars with families inside......and the 2 dads were trying to outdo each other......damn hiong.....cut lai cut qu....sibeh cartoon......but sibeh irresponsible oso....and damn boliao!!!
was in fren's car, right behind them, watching the action.......hehehehhehehe....
but the problem is .... no matter how much civics and lancer cuts my dad ... he will refuse to touch his brake pedal ... just cut lanes and maintian speed ...
Maybe the Cam and Acc are having a friendly race .... trying to see each other's car are worth the money.
I remember there was once when my dad raced me to school as i was late ... at bugis ... then lavender there, got one SiR infront of my dad .... he went to signal the civic ... then the civic quai lan .... slam brake when there is no car infront .... my dad siam then go and ey lap the civic ... the civic siam then he mount the curb ....

who ask the beng ... infront no car then he somore he travel slow like shit after that he try to catch up ... but no skills to cut the traffic ...