Originally posted by Handgunner:Mine is a 1998 manual, Quite a drinker...
true... i quite agree...Originally posted by Bloop...:One problem I find with these sort of cars (relatively low cost - mid to high performance) is that the owners will take them to the cheapest places they can find to do mods. Then the mods aren't done very well, the engine isn't balanced, etc... Then among other issues, fuel consumption increases.
oh. no prob. u should thank bloop really. he got the info. i just hotlinked it.Originally posted by Handgunner:Thanks for the infor Heng...
Once info is given, it's public property. Anyone who shares it after that is welcome to any thanks they get for itOriginally posted by HENG@:oh. no prob. u should thank bloop really. he got the info. i just hotlinked it.
oh okie...Originally posted by Bloop...:Once info is given, it's public property. Anyone who shares it after that is welcome to any thanks they get for it![]()
Those cheapo mods nothing to shout about. Spend few hundred bucks wanna super car? Dream on...and stop complaining about the high FC...Originally posted by Bloop...:One problem I find with these sort of cars (relatively low cost - mid to high performance) is that the owners will take them to the cheapest places they can find to do mods. Then the mods aren't done very well, the engine isn't balanced, etc... Then among other issues, fuel consumption increases.
drinker? if one full tank,how far your car can travel? i think mostly your car has been MOD before...orelse normal SIR can go to 400++...Originally posted by Handgunner:Mine is a 1998 manual, Quite a drinker...
hmm.. quite ex hor.. 111888 now can buy wrx turbo liao.. yours when reg? my family oso got one.. manual. vtec like not working liao.. zzzOriginally posted by Handgunner:111888...Nice number right... but i dun really know about car engines... I heard there is this EK1-9 or EG..so see if can find more infor here
Heh... dunno... have to ask him... kinda ex if a honda can cost $111,888...Originally posted by KaNsei:really? gee.. i thought he was reply to noside's question about the price.![]()
u are holding a very expensive coe.Originally posted by Handgunner:Ya... my SIR cost $111888 ,bought at 98' from KAH motor... a normal toyota cost about $80 to $90k at that time COE $40k..... nowadays car price really drop a lot...
Yah in the 1990s, SiR cost more than $110k...Originally posted by Handgunner:Ya... my SIR cost $111888 ,bought at 98' from KAH motor... a normal toyota cost about $80 to $90k at that time COE $40k..... nowadays car price really drop a lot...