Haha... Jus curious...Originally posted by Kel^83:...
u like to post so mani topics regarding taking class 3 1 sia.
even after u got ur license.
anyway how mani times doesn't matters mah.
as long as eventually got license can liao.
(-.-)"Originally posted by ahkico:Haha... Jus curious...
Mayb should start on 4 n 5?
good. sleepy... but good.Originally posted by toyota_lover:theory all once, TP 1st time overslept and pass on the 2nd attempt. Like tat consider good?![]()
u CAN study on your own. i read the book only on the day of e test itself, and i passed, spending something like less than 30 mins on e paper. On the other hand, it does pay to be a bit more careful, and study it vigorously. The advantage of learning via sch is u can go do the mock tests, which help a lot.Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:hi...now i juz turn 18...wanted to get my driving license...for the basic theory rite...where can i take...?if i take private do i have to go for any lesson or juz book the test date and and study on my own?![]()
Same, heehee.Originally posted by HENG@:1 for basic, 1 for final and 1 for TP. all 1 shot 1 kill.![]()
Just go down to any test centre and book a date for your BTT. Get the theory book and study on your own. BTT very easy one, study the book sure pass. FTT a bit tougher. Like HENG@ said, the mock tests that the school offer will be very useful.Originally posted by SmaLLDoG:hi...now i juz turn 18...wanted to get my driving license...for the basic theory rite...where can i take...?if i take private do i have to go for any lesson or juz book the test date and and study on my own?![]()
^5Originally posted by Charis75:Same, heehee.![]()
SAME HERE,finally got something can haolian a bit.....lol.....Originally posted by HENG@:1 for basic, 1 for final and 1 for TP. all 1 shot 1 kill.![]()
Me too.... by private instructor too... hehe....Originally posted by HENG@:1 for basic, 1 for final and 1 for TP. all 1 shot 1 kill.![]()
Yo bro! you also have the PPCDL ah?! ^5Originally posted by toyota_lover:wah...like tat also can hao lian ah. i joined in...
2B - 1 try (BTT & TP)
2A - 1 try (TP)
2 - 1 try (TP)
3 - 1 try (BTT,FTT & TP)
PPCDL - 1 try
Hahaha....
basic - 2nd timeOriginally posted by ahkico:Tak to pass ur basic n final theory?