Park his motor at one hidden corner... stand in a shady place to snake?Originally posted by toyota_lover:must be 'snaking' there...![]()
He will prolly fire back at you that you're blowing his cover!!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:bloody hell...some pretending to be busy writing when actually he is scribbling his log book of his work and progress for the day....doing some last minute update before he makes his last trip back to station (reporting off).....it is a win-win situation to let people think he is checking vehicles diligently.....u should have stopped and ask him what the hell he is doing there!!!!! u have the right ok......and please don't waste tax payer money...
covered by trees?....maybe he is peeingOriginally posted by ahkico:standin somewhere... Covered by many trees... In a not v busy road lor... Around Orchid park condo there...
Park its motor nicely at a carpark... So obvious... But is inside lah... U need to come out then can see the tp... So those comin from inside the hdb is warned... those turnin it, haha...
Dunno stand there want catch wat also...
The time is bout 5.30 pm lik tat...
But in a HDB area???
Wat the tp doin?![]()
bloody hell...some pretending to be busy writing when actually he is scribbling his log book of his work and progress for the day....doing some last minute update before he makes his last trip back to station (reporting off).....it is a win-win situation to let people think he is checking vehicles diligently.....u should have stopped and ask him what the hell he is doing there!!!!! u have the right ok......and please don't waste tax payer money...Speaking from your vast experience?
ya i got tat sms from my fren too..... white volvo private plateeee..Originally posted by zenmaster:I just got a SMS informing me that there is TP spy car (white volvo) with private plate number. A number of pple got caught by it. Anyone got this sms too?