Y'not rope in the GETZCLUB? Some rather fun-loving supermini fans. www.getzclub.com.sg.Originally posted by HENG@:and march also!![]()
Aiya....damn stupid...Originally posted by saab95:Y'not rope in the GETZCLUB? Some rather fun-loving supermini fans. www.getzclub.com.sg.
lets make it a cars meetup! from kelisa to zonda, all can attend! hahahaOriginally posted by Swift Osprey:Aiya....damn stupid...
Why not we have a hatchback cars meetup?
Invite the jazz/fit, mazda 2 and etc to join us?
Then what are we waiting for?Originally posted by HENG@:lets make it a cars meetup! from kelisa to zonda, all can attend! hahaha
let Heng organise lor ... he is the most Lao jiao in org events leow mahOriginally posted by Swift Osprey:Then what are we waiting for?
Quick, lets set a date, time and venue la.......
(Not me hor....I don't have luck to organise meetup one la....everytime crashed with other's timing....hehehe....)
Originally posted by johncooper:let Heng organise lor ... he is the most Lao jiao in org events leow mah![]()
Bro Heng@......Originally posted by HENG@:lets make it a cars meetup! from kelisa to zonda, all can attend! hahaha
I remember an fatal accident happened about 12 years back (I just got my driving licence) along Eng Neo Road towards Upper Bukit Timah Road. A Class C Mercedes Benz (newly intro to Singapore during that time, with twin airbags) crashed killing 4 undergraduate poly students.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Eh Jio 1 hunch back car lor..daihatsu ^^![]()
hehe dunno y pple like hatchback so much...safety levels so much diff
wahhhh siao liao... kenna big big arrow.Originally posted by johncooper:let Heng organise lor ... he is the most Lao jiao in org events leow mah![]()
ahhh! mai saboh!!!Originally posted by nick34:ya he is the organiser in Cars forum
er..........Originally posted by Swift Osprey:Bro Heng@......
You are wanted for this meetup.......
Jialat ah you all, all like to ALLOW people.......
Since you are so popular in this area.......hehe..Originally posted by HENG@:er..........![]()
as long as your meetup at west coast mac loh.Originally posted by Swift Osprey:Since you are so popular in this area.......hehe..
Seems like you got no choice![]()
Brother brother.....Originally posted by HENG@:as long as your meetup at west coast mac loh.![]()
sorry bunny, u've gotta learn the world doesn't stop spinning just because u have exams and can't go.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Can make it during sch holidays?
Cause I got exams...![]()
when's it convenient for u guys?Originally posted by Swift Osprey:Brother brother.....
Venue: West Coast MacDonald
Time: ???? (Please fill in the blank)
Date: ???? (Please fill in the blank)
hehehe......![]()
Chill lah Heng, I only asked...Originally posted by HENG@:sorry bunny, u've gotta learn the world doesn't stop spinning just because u have exams and can't go.
cherly u shouldn't even bother asking. the thought that so many people would be inconvenienced and defer to u just because u can't make the timing is utterly ridiculous. Normal people wun even have this thought in e 1st place.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Chill lah Heng, I only asked...![]()
this one small arrow lah ... i sabo you big one in year end ai mai ? HAHAOriginally posted by HENG@:ahhh! mai saboh!!!
ahahahaha! u can try. year end i not in singapore! whew!Originally posted by nick34:this one small arrow lah ... i sabo you big one in year end ai mai ? HAHA
Bro,Originally posted by HENG@:ahahahaha! u can try. year end i not in singapore! whew!![]()