haha... Gd one there! U really cool!Originally posted by shafted:in such situations, the best thing to do is to act dumb, stop the car, get off, and ask the other diver politely what seems to be the matter. their aggressive behaviour are meant to agitate so when you keep your cool no matter what and better yet raise their blood pressure up a notch or two more while doing so, there's no doubt who the winner is
just imagine the entertainment and satisfaction i got when the poor bastard is screaming his head off and popping blood vessels and all he got was a blur sotong look from me and a 'huh? what?' you should try it someday!
errm.... i din wan to inconvenience the cars behind in the queue..... they shouldnt be made to suffer becos of 1 inconsiderate bus driver..... but ur idea is damn cool..... i'll try dat next time when i'm on a straight road..... ahahahaa....Originally posted by shafted:in such situations, the best thing to do is to act dumb, stop the car, get off, and ask the other diver politely what seems to be the matter. their aggressive behaviour are meant to agitate so when you keep your cool no matter what and better yet raise their blood pressure up a notch or two more while doing so, there's no doubt who the winner is
just imagine the entertainment and satisfaction i got when the poor bastard is screaming his head off and popping blood vessels and all he got was a blur sotong look from me and a 'huh? what?' you should try it someday!
Considerate. I like.Originally posted by speedygonzales:errm.... i din wan to inconvenience the cars behind in the queue.....
As usual lah, those who set the rules always sit in the office only ... everyday drive big big cars to work ... how they know what's going on on the roads where their employees slog everyday ?!Originally posted by woodRat:erm.. maybe the drivers r catchin up times.. heard that if they reach the interchange toO late.. they will kana scold.. =_=.. reach too early.. also kana scold.. so maybe theres a reason behind it de leh.. their job not easy lo.. ~~~
agree. is who dares winsOriginally posted by swordsman_Lu:"big" means must be given way always meh?
sometimes they just suka suka filter into ur lanes.... bo bian oso must jam brake.... if not will kiss the side of their bus... true dat they got timetable to keep to, but then again, how can endanger the lives of other roadusers in the process? no wonder nowadays always got news report road accident involving buses.....Originally posted by swordsman_Lu:As usual lah, those who set the rules always sit in the office only ... everyday drive big big cars to work ... how they know what's going on on the roads where their employees slog everyday ?!
Despite that, bus uncles and aunties must also plat their part lah, "big" means must be given way always meh?