dad told me the same thing. but how the hell i get off in the middle of the expressway. stupid cab. but the time i realized he's sleeping already too late to drop liao. den exit expressway so near my home liao. just let him drive all the way there lo. i would rather he wind down the window and smoke a cigarette. at elast that would have kept him awake.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, so dangerous... next time get off the car....
"Eh lao zek, ai hua qia mai koon la"Ermmm... translation?
"Eh old uncle, want to drive don't sleep lah."Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Ermmm... translation?
Me dunno Chinese...![]()
i'd rather have a wide awake ah pek who speeds than a sleepy one anytime .Originally posted by johncooper:U haven't experience a Hell ride yet ... a very elderly ahpek fetch me once ... he thinks that he is a F1 driver sia ... knn ave 140 at highway ... then corner damn fast screetch tyre and jams brake ... that was a ride that i will never forget man ..... 12th June 2004 23:40hrs![]()
lol. yes i should. but @ 11.30pm my brain isn't exactly widest awake as well. lol.Originally posted by ahkico:Wow... LUcky u still in one piece come back home...
But then 30km/h - 40km/h really too much liao ah, on PIE... Wait not only he dangerous, others also dangerous... Coz avoid de lao wu gui...
Mayb u should talk talk to him... Keep him awake...
Punish him, mak up the scariest ghost stories coz he still got to continue his nite shift... Heehee... Sure keep him awake de...![]()
u still haven't hear about dozing off cabby lorOriginally posted by Carny:yeah.. it seems kinda scary to be sitting in a cab who is driven by a 1/2 sleeping cabby