oei bro. dream car WITH $200k only, not $2000k lah!Originally posted by saab95:Dream Car?
Ferrari Enzo for myself
The new BMW M5 for family use.
and u want.... X-TRAIL!!!Originally posted by AE86tofu:yeah......![]()
......Originally posted by HENG@:WHEN u are 18? yeah sure.
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:......
Good point...![]()
Singapore got sell Hummer H2 meh???Originally posted by fandango:Hummer H2

And take off that dumb Vader helmet, haven't you bumped into enough walls?Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
nope. not a scratch!Originally posted by bunny2002sg:And take off that dumb Vader helmet, haven't you bumped into enough walls?![]()
eeeekkksss!!! monster on the road!!! and the plate TBJ stands for wad ah? 'To be jammed' issit?Originally posted by haowee:Singapore got sell Hummer H2 meh???
I saw 1 in Orchard but JB Sultan's son one...

hachi-go better larOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:For me, what else but a hachiroku?
Rest of money spend on upgrades...
Dearest hachiroku...
nice interior!!!Originally posted by johncooper:eeeekkksss!!! monster on the road!!! and the plate TBJ stands for wad ah? 'To be jammed' issit?
love the H1 more
at least we can say bunny is only 14.... u.... *shakes head*Originally posted by AE86tofu:hachi-go better lar![]()
man i love that interiorOriginally posted by johncooper:eeeekkksss!!! monster on the road!!! and the plate TBJ stands for wad ah? 'To be jammed' issit?
love the H1 more
Originally posted by AE86tofu:hachi-go better lar![]()
Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
How come?
Answer me...if you can...
Oh, ok...Originally posted by HENG@:
a 14 yr old arguing with a 19 yr old with 14 yr old mentality.
but bunny, i advise u dun waste your time on him. let him think 85 is the best loh. he also thinks gutter drift can be done wad.
cool. can we see it when its done?Originally posted by KoCoNuT:Hm,mmm....
I will prefer to purchase a Mercedes VitoL and spent some on audio accesories, body kits, aero kits, interior designs, Recardo Racing seats, vinyl designs, LCD monitor with TV Tuner, DVD player, Exterior Neons, Massive SubWoofers with Earthquake AMPS.....more n more.....100 k will do....after all, i hope when i start working n saving ( which i am doin now, 1/4 done ), this dream will not be a dream.....it will turn into reality soon......
You're creating an iCE van? Sweet...Originally posted by KoCoNuT:Hm,mmm....
I will prefer to purchase a Mercedes VitoL and spent some on audio accesories, body kits, aero kits, interior designs, Recardo Racing seats, vinyl designs, LCD monitor with TV Tuner, DVD player, Exterior Neons, Massive SubWoofers with Earthquake AMPS.....more n more.....100 k will do....after all, i hope when i start working n saving ( which i am doin now, 1/4 done ), this dream will not be a dream.....it will turn into reality soon......
heh bro .... i am almost done with my 'another' car leow ..Originally posted by KoCoNuT:Hm,mmm....
70k pounds? 100k pounds can get u a modena...Originally posted by HENG@:actually, 200k isabout 70k pounds. i'll use it to get maybe an M3 or something in UK.