i will choose to park inbetween 2 cars... if i see lorries or vans, i will avoid.... would rather walk further then to risk getting my car scratch or dent by those big vehicles..... they not sim tia, i sim tia....Originally posted by sv3n:wonder how u guys choose yr parking lots..and i have notice some very considerate ppl ard..who stick pieces of small plastics by the side of the doors which prevent scratching of other people car..think its quite nice of them..if everybody does the same..parking will be much simpler..(only apply for people who park in carparks, not garage or valet parking when out)![]()
IMO, LTA should make it compulsory to have those pieces of small plastics you are refering to.Originally posted by sv3n:wonder how u guys choose yr parking lots..and i have notice some very considerate ppl ard..who stick pieces of small plastics by the side of the doors which prevent scratching of other people car..think its quite nice of them..if everybody does the same..parking will be much simpler..(only apply for people who park in carparks, not garage or valet parking when out)![]()
got ppl put sticker 1 meh? i nv c b4.. they really considerate!Originally posted by sv3n:wonder how u guys choose yr parking lots..and i have notice some very considerate ppl ard..who stick pieces of small plastics by the side of the doors which prevent scratching of other people car..think its quite nice of them..if everybody does the same..parking will be much simpler..(only apply for people who park in carparks, not garage or valet parking when out)![]()
agree totally.... there was once i saw a few lots in my HDB c/p.... very near to my lift landing and i tot, wah shiok man..... din realise it was under a big tree cos nite time liow.... then next morning, when i wanna drive to work, wah piang eh..... my car full of patches leh..... got to spend time wiping off the sh*t.... sian ah....Originally posted by dok gong:if parking overnight, I'll always choose a lot that have no shade (i.e. not uinder a tree) because when there's shade, there's sh*t.