if it true and it call spycar , so you think they will report it in the news??Originally posted by eric3417:Tink the Traffic Police won't be doin that as it's not liberal enuff.
I mean they have more than enough summons alreadi why do all this extra work hanging in between the white and black areas.
S'pore still not yet warrant such a need. If there is i'm sure it would be reported in the News.![]()
how u know ? they request ur air trek to be one also huh?Originally posted by HENG@:i just got one about a Renault Clio with number SDN **** also undercover car. And u know what? I know they ARE getting undercover cars.
simple, there r ppl here who have relatives working inside TP.Originally posted by Entic:how u know ? they request ur air trek to be one also huh?
okie. i'm not judging anything and i'm just joking.Originally posted by HENG@:simple, there r ppl here who have relatives working inside TP. dun be too quick to judge.
ok. glad to know that. no offence intended.Originally posted by Entic:okie. i'm not judging anything and i'm just joking.
After spending so much research on new technologies and taxpayer's $$$ on ultra sensitive speed cameras annually, I must say that the TP must haf been extremly free lately to come out with this idea of catching speed-demons, throwing taxpayer's $$$ down the drain.Originally posted by sgedw:I received sms from a few friends
"Traffic Police using undercover HYUNDAI car SFB**** and white VOLVO SCQ**** (operation unit) along expressway with speed camera.Pls be careful on the road"
Dunno true anot leh????
wad u said is very very close to the truth...Originally posted by bo liao:Haha..if i TP, i sure make a Ful mod Evo den "ka-jiao" ppl at traffic light, once pass speed limit, den use loudspeaker to ask the car to stop by road side..lol..or purposely blow "tiong" cars..hahaha
nb... next time they also employ chio bu, put 'half ball' and give u the CFM face and signals, then when u get tempted, they charge u for molest or rape...Originally posted by bo liao:Haha..if i TP, i sure make a Ful mod Evo den "ka-jiao" ppl at traffic light, once pass speed limit, den use loudspeaker to ask the car to stop by road side..lol..or purposely blow "tiong" cars..hahaha
yeah ... one sliver STi did that to a SiR that day at Yishun ... then they two play ... then i follow behind lor ... along Mandai from Yishun towards Bt Timah ... then when it reaches the Mandai camp 2 there ... the STi changed knn like TV whahahahahah (J/K) the STi driver place a blue blinker and made the SiR stop ...Originally posted by bo liao:Haha..if i TP, i sure make a Ful mod Evo den "ka-jiao" ppl at traffic light, once pass speed limit, den use loudspeaker to ask the car to stop by road side..lol..or purposely blow "tiong" cars..hahaha
If al tis mes is true, F them lea..purposely use tis way to take ppl's money..seriously, i hate them..
Shit, must see how to join Osama liao...Den aim 2 the 2 KNN place,At UBI & AMK..lol.....