Er...i tink its hard as $0 downpayment almost impossible to get even if u getting normal soloon cars...It can be only possible(best to my memorie)if ur monthly CPF contribution is very much higher den the monthly installments of the car u buying,& dunno need how many yrs in tat job...Or u hv many money inside a bank's fixed deposit & can appeal for bank loan to get $0 down...Something lik cradit card,no $30,000 annual pay buy got more den $40,000++++ in the bank fix deposit, tat way u can apply the cradit card...Originally posted by Ga_s_oH:i'm a 21 years old nsf. planning to get a second or third hand silvia. hoping to go for 0 downpayment & cheap monthly.. if anyone knows where i can get it pls drop a msg. thanx~
S13!!!! i want!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:my cousin is planing to sell of his S13 red and black top. I'll give u the details as soon as he contact me k.
he selling?!?!Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:my cousin is planing to sell of his S13 red and black top. I'll give u the details as soon as he contact me k.
but a bit ex also mah, he got budget constraint leh. NSFs earn peanuts. Thats y SAF get monkeys.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:y dowan s15? save up more money lah... damn cool wad s15...
I prefer the S13...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:den wait until ns over den find a job lor... juz drive ur dad's car at the moment.
the s15 will make guys jealous n make girls look!!!
Mayb get a normal car 1st lor. dun rush....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:den wait until ns over den find a job lor... juz drive ur dad's car at the moment.
the s15 will make guys jealous n make girls look!!!
yalah...all my fault for going sideways making him a screaming disorder hahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:he selling?!?!
sad la
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:yalah...all my fault for going sideways making him a screaming disorder hahahaha
You can post the pic here in forums...Originally posted by chibaboom:Hi,
I'm currently looking for a buyer for my S13. It's an auto and it's blue in colour. The COE is until 31 Dec 2010. If you're interested, please drop me an email. I can send you a picture of the car.
Cheers.
Here goes.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:You can post the pic here in forums...