yup. but they have even rarer cars like the "older than the 300ZX" Fairlady n some really nice vintage cars. hmmm NSX is a nice car. pity the power not that much. or course, nothing a bit of modding wun take care of....Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:WAH PIANG... this is the first time i saw a NSX on the road in my life! i driving old upper thompson rd and this grey NSX passed me. for a few secs i tot i was dreaming, but the loud V6 confirmed it was real... but so suay, the NSX too fast and i cannot take pic... dunno when is the next time i will see another one. btw the autobahn got one red NSX on display, anyone saw that? damn swee...
supra see 3 4 times liao... a bit sian liao.Originally posted by Hairyworm:So lucky to see NSX. I didnt even saw one in spore b4. My friend were oso very lucky. Saw Supra b4(sorry to go out of pt). I envy u all man!
i touch it and also once its beside me on the road. NSX also rare..seen twice on road in sg...very the rare..i seen the silver and the red ones..Originally posted by HENG@:supra see 3 4 times liao... a bit sian liao.
supra, here n there. NSX, only seen at autobahn.Originally posted by Hairyworm:Where u all went to see NSX and supra?
not only. seen a few around.Originally posted by n0s:supra only got 1 white 1 in sg number 66
well whats my name?Originally posted by STiYaKuzA:wah heng, u damn lucky leh... i never seen a supra once, not even at autobahn...![]()
there is 2 JZA80 series in singapore..but one of them is exported out. There is only 1 JZA80 left in singapore but there are still a few JZA 70 series here...you can check out 2 at pasir ris...one at Drive 6 and the other near somewhere Hai Sing Catholic there...Originally posted by n0s:supra only got 1 white 1 in sg number 66
agreed ..... in singapore, the NSX seems rarer than the ModenaOriginally posted by HENG@:modena not very rare.
true.Originally posted by eutjin:agreed ..... in singapore, the NSX seems rarer than the Modena
both r company cars, belonging to some jap adhesive and sealant company. the NSX is an extremely rare targa modelOriginally posted by haowee:there a white Honda NSX at tuas parked together with a Nissan Skyline R34 V Spec.
I think there are still 2 or 3 left on the road ... my uncle owned one previously ... but exported the body out to Sri Lanka, the demand of this car and toyota corolla is high here .. so i think we recovered 95% of the priceOriginally posted by HENG@:btw RX-7 FD SPirit R should be pretty rare ya?