Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:by the way...on the insurance fine print...insurers can refuse payouts to cars if they have been modified in anyway. even if you just tinted the glass to a shade not allowed by LTA.
therefore modified cars can find themselves in debt of 10k to 20k overnight with insurance companies asking them to deregister their cars in the event of an accident.
i pick people my own size...Originally posted by toyota_lover:You must have hated heng@ or johncooper
FYI HENG@'s cars are NEVER modded....they are STOCK.....get it?Originally posted by toyota_lover:You must have hated heng@ or johncooper
U muz hav always been bullied by ah bengs' car on the road...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:Ladies and gentlemen. If you are driving and get into an accident. Pls check the other car for illegally modified parts. If there is even a single modified part like extra lights on the bonnet or modified exhaust, you can refuse to pay the other party and take photos of his car. His car will not be deemed road worth by the LTA and he has to pay you damages.
even if you are in the wrong, so wat? ask him if he wants to fight out this case with your insurance. at the mean time send photos of his car to LTA and CC copies to the insurance and also his insurance. LTA will fine him $500 and above just for rigging his car. so no matter what happens...its either he lose and you win...or he lose and you lose....no way he can walk away a winner and you a loser.
x-trail. i be bullied? not likely...Originally posted by D16Z6:U muz hav always been bullied by ah bengs' car on the road...
Btw wat car u driving???![]()
wahOriginally posted by AE86tofu:FYI HENG@'s cars are NEVER modded....they are STOCK.....get it?
our car so big....how 2 bully???Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:x-trail. i be bullied? not likely...
huh how come involve me? anyways ya, my cars r fully stock.Originally posted by toyota_lover:wahserious sia...
if u meet the 18 wheelers.Originally posted by AE86tofu:our car so big....how 2 bully???
heh ... me oso ... my car fully stock .... Heng@ ... tell em' wad u see under my hood .... !@#!$Originally posted by HENG@:huh how come involve me? anyways ya, my cars r fully stock.
i saw......Originally posted by johncooper:heh ... me oso ... my car fully stock .... Heng@ ... tell em' wad u see under my hood .... !@#!$
yar lor ... so i stock car .... knn who bang me from behind sure must pay like sieow oneOriginally posted by HENG@:i saw......
metal n plastic and air.![]()
i din't say what I saw in e trunk.Originally posted by johncooper:yar lor ... so i stock car .... knn who bang me from behind sure must pay like sieow one![]()
Great insurance refuse to pay, he no money to pay , become bankcrpty , even he de-register also no money to pay.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:by the way...on the insurance fine print...insurers can refuse payouts to cars if they have been modified in anyway. even if you just tinted the glass to a shade not allowed by LTA.
therefore modified cars can find themselves in debt of 10k to 20k overnight with insurance companies asking them to deregister their cars in the event of an accident.
big deal...Originally posted by storywolf:Great insurance refuse to pay, he no money to pay , become bankcrpty , even he de-register also no money to pay.
So in end you get no money from his insurance or from him. Now you got a damage car and no money.
hey shhhhh ... with that load i bring .. i still can drag with a SiR and over take it .. can u imagine if u do it with no load behind???Originally posted by HENG@:i din't say what I saw in e trunk.![]()
yah... so much porn...Originally posted by johncooper:hey shhhhh ... with that load i bring .. i still can drag with a SiR and over take it .. can u imagine if u do it with no load behind???![]()
I need those lah ... bo pian lah Heng ... u understand hor?